お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (154)
  • 画像 (18)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(154)
    • 5スター(142)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 27/10/2021

    ありがとう 良い物はすぐに到着した。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/02/2022

    私は完全に失望しました, 私は私のヤマハ PSR240 キーボードでそれを試し、いくつかのキーが認識し、他の人は、一度に複数のキーを認識しませんし、時々キーを押すように信号を送信します, 私は全くお勧めしません.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/11/2016

    Midi USB cable adaptador de teclado para pc Cool adapter, works ok. Only on very old synth it is not very stable (before 1990), it works, but when the modwheel is turned, it plays havoc. This is not this item's fault, because I had this with other adapter as well, but it is sensitive to old synths. With normal keyboards it works well

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/02/2019

    Pros: • Fulfills the expected function • Useful • Fast shipping • Recommend it Cons: • Cable material could be better • Could be cheaper

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/01/2017

    I bought this cable to use with an old Commodore MK10 MKeyboard - see attached pics - to work with a software synth (Helm, a free synthesizer). Once I had figured out that it only works if plugged into a USB2 socket and BEFORE the synth software was started it worked perfectly. This cable is on sale in the UK store Maplins for £32.99 - Banggood has it for just over £4 - a positive bargain!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/07/2016

    The quality of this cable is pretty good and it is very easy to use. At first I thought the cable was actually broken because according to the instructions/information (that was on the paper) three lights were suppose to light up when everything is plugged in, but only one lit up for me. But it actually worked pretty well. My laptop recognized it immediately and I was able to use it right away.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/08/2016

    muy buen producto entregado el tiempo que esperaba de 30 días llego en muy buen estado bien empaquetado y funciona muy bien con mis teclados

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/11/2019

    Smart product, sweet price

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/01/2018

    with this tool you can connect the music devices via USB port

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/11/2017

    Used to connect to midi outputs on my Kawai ES110 piano keyboard

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$60.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$144.13
    • US$79.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$101.99
    • US$76.99