お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (889)
  • 画像 (169)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(889)
    • 5スター(832)
    • 4スター(55)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-11-14 06:31:04

    το αυτοκινητάκι είναι value for money στα Θετικά τα αμορτισέρ πολύ καλή εμβέλεια λειτουργίας μιας και είναι στα 2,4 ghz σίγουρα θα του βάλω μία καλύτερη μπαταρία μιας και είναι ΑΑ αυτές με λίγο περισσότερα volt η αποστολή και παραλαβή γύρω στις 25 ημέρες

    コメント
  • VAGR
    RU
    2019-10-26 14:29:19

    доставка чуть больше месяца,коробка слегка помята но машина не пострадала,всё работает всё отлично, в комплекте отвёртка и USB провод,пацан безумно рад, машина очень шустрая. рекомендую..

    コメント
  • Mimoza
    TR
    2019-11-27 01:50:06

    ürünü beğendik çok güzel çok da hızlı geldi herkese tavsiye ediyorum fakat Türkiye'deki kargo şirketi yurtiçi kargo çok berbat bir kargo 8 gün deposunda bekletti ve bize her defasında yalan söyleyerek" ürünü getirdik ama size adreste bulamadık" diye. en son baktık gelmiyor işi gücümüzü bıraktık gittik kendimizi aldı onların getirmeye niyetleri yoktu zaten çünkü ürünü kendileri bile bulamıyorlar di 15 dakika ürün aradıktan sonra getirdiler ve teslim ettiler bana

    コメント
  • steve
    GB
    2019-10-31 07:49:53

    fantastic for the money ,originally got for my daughter but now we share it . quite fast ...only draw back is it's an "on off " control system. i added a small fpv camera has added some fun

    コメント
  • 2019-11-19 11:04:30

    Машина хорошая, быстро ездит, качественно сделано. Но!!!! Научитесь делать качественную упаковку! Яна фото видно в каком состоянии пришла

    コメント
  • 2019-11-08 07:36:54

    El juguete todo ok, pero al caja vino maltratada, y aparte lo mas importante y que menos me gusto es que yo pedi un modelo diferente al que me llego, yo pedi el de la fotografía, un auto naranja con la llanta en su cajon, pero me llego otro modelo que no me gusto, y en color azul!!.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-12 19:33:41

    Produto entregue no prazo, dessa vez chegou tudo bem embalado e não amassado nem rasgado, tudo em perfeito estado

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-09-10 09:16:08

    Very pleased of this nice little rc car, I ordered some batteries because they are fastly empty.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-31 06:02:24

    Great quality budget RC car. Quite fast 15-25km/h, comes in many colors and a rechargeable Ni-cd 4.8V 700mah battery. Very good soft plastics that absolve strong hits and protect the car. Very accurate controller with very good range.

    コメント
  • 2019-10-31 07:55:17

    very happy with this product, not bad for the price that was paid for it and the build quality seems to be worth it for the price. came very fast from the shipper and clear customs very easy. will be testing it and let you know how it goes. you can check out the unboxing video that i did here to see if this is what you are looking for. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jfZCxM2wrsg

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,280円
    • 1,920円
    • 1,568円
    • 4,269円
    • 2,988円
    • 3,308円
    • 1,280円
    • 2,774円
    • 6,937円
    • 4,482円
    • 4,909円
    • 3,521円
    • 10,673円
    • 12,381円
    • 8,965円
    • 1,173円
    • 671円
    • 2,705円