配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (982)
  • 画像 (91)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-27 15:06:51

    Delivery without problems as expected. But it seems they are from different makers. Two of them (which are identical, brighter green sleight ) working fine after little extra lubrication, one (which are little bit smaller width, darker green sleight) is sticking always on the same position. Tried to move the sleights which show the difference between. the sleight of the good one has a tiny gap on the track of the bad one. The two good ones had a stop plug on both ends, the bad one just cable ties.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-29 06:06:26

    Heute sind meine Linearführung eingetroffen. Bei der Bestellung hatte ich vergessen die Versandart auf eine mit Tracking zu ändern ,aber trotzdem hat die Ware zu mir gefunden. 😃 Die Verpackung hat bei dem Versand etwas gelitten aber optisch scheinen die Führungen das überstanden zu haben. Genau vermessen habe ich diese noch nicht. Duev

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-05 08:40:53

    Fast delivery, superb quality, great price. Banggood. As usual. Real pleasure to do shopping with BG. The package was well secured. Rails will be used for upgrading my 3d printer.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-15 12:13:08

    Ok product but the packaging was not good enough, the rails came in a plastic bag without any bubble wrap or cardboard to protect the rails and blocks. All of the rails were bent and the blocks had seized on the rail plastic stop, which damaged the red rubber seal.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-19 09:30:26

    Купил 3шт. 350 mgn12h, люфтов нет, доставка 1неделя и 1 день с момента покупки, это что то невероятное, Всем рекомендую!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-29 06:02:27

    I bought two of them. The first one i used it after I disassembled and cleaned it. So far it seems to be working well. The second one i also disassembled to clean it beforei used it. The linear rail guide has marks from bearings (you can see in the pics). I reasembly it and lubricate it . The movement is not so smooth and when you move the block you can " fill" in some places the grooves.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-06 17:58:52

    I am no expert on linear rails, but after cleaning off the old oil with isopropyl and regreasing with ptfe lube those run very smooth and silent I used two in parallel to upgrade my ender 3 y axis

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-19 05:09:31

    i have problem with one rail. one rail is distorted. and its big problem use it on my 3d printer. look pistures

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-04 21:10:47

    This is a quality linear motion part. The rail is sturdy and capable of unsupported extension (tested at c.0.5 m when held with two sliding supports in tandem. (A drawbot, H-Bot, Axidraw type project, for >A3 size reach. Be very careful not to expose the bearings as they are supported internally by a very thin wire.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-20 07:28:41

    Bought this as a test sample for an upcoming CNC build. It is quite smooth, but it snags every now and again when moving fast without any load or load in the same direction as movement. Otherwise, it is quite smooth.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 99  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!