お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (637)
  • 画像 (65)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(637)
    • 5スター(593)
    • 4スター(26)
    • 3スター(9)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(5)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 03/04/2022

    良い製品.私はそれをテストし、それが動作します. 静かだ 内側には金属の歯車が まだこれらの手足を買う価値がある。 RC飛行機に載せます。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/07/2022

    重く ひもが強い。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/05/2022

    優れた高速配信

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/07/2017

    Installed on my new Huanqi 741 I got from eBay as it arrived with a damaged servo. The MG995 servo works very well on it even in wet weather. The turning radius is 45 degrees left and right. So pretty good for the price

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/11/2016

    The servo seems very strong. I used it for a robot arm and it works perfectly. The product is exactly as described and comes with all of its accessories.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/10/2018

    Угол поворота 170 градусов. Работает плавно, тихо. В комплекте есть болты и гайки для крепления.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/09/2018

    El producto coincide con la descripción. El empaquetado es muy malo, deberían mejorarlo a pesar de ser una bolsa sencilla( sin capas de aire que amortigüen ) llego en buen estado.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/08/2020

    受け取った5つのサーボは、完全に頑丈で設計の良いようです。 しかし、包装が不安定だったため、使用を躊躇します。 プラスチックの封筒だけが、すべての時間および輸送の危険を保護!! そうした条件に則った製品を信頼し、モデルに実装する方法を教えてください。 このようなパッケージングとパッケージングの条件に直面したのは今回が初めてです。 非常に不満、非常に失望、またはこのような長い待ち時間後に怒る! このオーダーには多くの苦味が!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/12/2016

    It does not have ball bearings and incomprehensiblely one of the gears is plastic. Only advisable if you are not going to submit to great efforts or sudden changes of direction.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/06/2016

    Item is exactly as described. I am still waiting on other parts for my project so I have not used this as of yet. However despite the amazing price the product does not feel cheap at all. Quite the opposite. It feels quite sturdy and has some decent weight to it. As with all other items received so far all expectations have been met and exceeded. I will certainly continue using banggood.com in the future!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.85
    • US$30.99
    • US$73.37
    • US$5.99
    • US$17.85
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$49.50
    • US$15.99
    • US$35.50
    • US$25.99
    • US$14.80
    • US$31.99
    • US$26.47
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.50
    • US$16.99