お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (35)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(35)
    • 5スター(30)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-12-29 03:57:18

    For this price are really good. Sometime later i will change light bulb for super bright white LED.

    コメント
  • 2018-03-17 14:14:45

    Приобрёл для работы с мелкими деталями. Для мелкого ремонта различного оборудования. Подсветка без регулировки рассеивания, немного неудобно

    コメント
  • 2017-10-21 20:36:58

    good buy, works well, I only hope that it had LED lights to conserve batteries better.

    コメント
  • 2017-06-14 07:12:21

    its use full board level service

    コメント
  • 2020-04-18 12:36:08

    Good stuff

    コメント
  • 2019-11-27 12:47:59

    👍

    コメント
  • 2019-07-11 05:10:03

    Extremely fast delivery, I ordered on the 2nd of july and received on the 10th. Haven't yet put batteries in to use the lamps so I may add to the commentary a bit later but I'm very pleased with the quality of the glass, exactly what I wanted and for a price that is 6x less than I could find in Paris.

    コメント
  • 2018-04-14 09:12:12

    After losing my old headband which had 4 lenses which I only ever used one, I decided to go for something lighter and simpler. As I have lost sight in my right eye I asked whether the round lens could be moved and got several responses confirming that it could. There is one bifocal lens which is fixed and a second that folds up into the peak when not in use. The combination of the three lenses makes up to 4 different magnifications. The two lights each require two AAA cells and give out a good amount

    コメント
  • nim25
    RU
    2017-12-27 12:43:22

    В целом заказом удовлетворен. Все целое и работает. Отдельные замечания - упакована неудачно, коробка вся мятая, удивительно, что очки пришли целые, отскочили только крышки батареек с 2-х сторон. Пришлось доделывать контакты на лампочки из-за мягкой стали ( должна быть пружинная

    コメント
  • Stephen
    CA
    2017-11-22 20:53:23

    Reasonably good quality for the price. Very comfortable to wear. The light on both sides of the lens takes 2X AAA batteries each. Good magnification.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,384円
    • 531円
    • 1,170円
    • 851円
    • 2,981円
    • 2,342円
    • 1,384円
    • 1,703円
    • 1,065円
    • 1,490円
    • 2,129円
    • 1,703円
    • 1,810円
    • 531円
    • 1,490円
    • 1,170円
    • 1,384円
    • 23,325円