お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (261)
  • 画像 (48)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(261)
    • 5スター(237)
    • 4スター(17)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 21/06/2021

    注文は、設定時間前に到着しました, 良好な状態で, ページは常に追跡するステータスを更新していました, スーパーお勧め私の場合は、私の国への中国からの直行便を持っていないにもかかわらずコロンビアに位置し、手順は非常に流動的で、完全に価値がある優れた製品を購入.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/06/2021

    wow super fast shipping to Surprise, Arizona!!! Took only 4 days!!!!!!! Android tv box is super fast and love the setup. True android 10! note: Netflix is mobile version security patch is from September 2020!! Unable to find firmware support, but I use avast antivirus and VPN. so I am protected. All in all, expensive bit worth it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/08/2021

    The product has been arrived quickly, well packed and compliant with the description of the seller. I am excited to try this amazing tv box on my TV. I thank Banggood team for the fast delivery.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/08/2021

    到着すぐにありがとう、すべてがうまく動作し、wifi 6は素晴らしいです。 彼はすぐに感謝に到着した、すべてがうまく機能している、wifi 6は素晴らしいです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/06/2021

    私は4日間テストしました。 一般的な状態は非常に良いです。 Netflixはインストールを要求しています。 Wifi受信はとても良いです。 お勧めします。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/12/2021

    非常に強いボックス。 Netflixは横向きで再生します。 Kodi と ipv の問題はありません。 ヨーロッパの倉庫から持って行って 1週間で ほとんど手に入れた

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/10/2021

    urun hizli bir sekilde kargolandi 20 gunde elime ulasti.çinden alinacak kadar bir ürün degil uygulamar kisitli .turkiyede de muadillerini bulabilirsiniz bu fiyata .denemek icin aldim kullanicam bit sure artik .tsk

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/07/2021

    良いテレビボックス 私はそれが非常に頻繁に実行し、それは私に非常に良いパフォーマンスを与えると私は速いと良い状態ですべてに到着します。

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/06/2021

    Perfect in all. Fast with chrome cast. WiFi super! Very big for the money cost. Picture and sound in top

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/04/2022

    The box is fast and nice but i think it has some issues with wifi after rebooting it will not connect automatically and sometimes will not connect at all. I hope the compqny release an update fixing this issue because its very common issue. overall is a super fast box with great quality but with wifi issues.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$29.00