配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (14)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(14)
    • 5スター(14)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-29 21:15:46

    El empaque es excelente. Tal cual se ve el producto en las imágenes, es en físico. Es fácil de configurar e instalar, con solo seguir las instrucciones de la guía rápida, tendrás wifi en todo la casa. Funciona bien para mí

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-16 06:04:03

    It does the job like its supposed! Extended my wifi and resolved connection issues. It has a nice browser interface for configs. Real good product for the price.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-04 06:38:50

    Features & details High-speed data transfer rate up to 300Mbps under repeater mode for better performance to penetrate walls or across multi floor house. Operation Modes - Repeater Mode Compatible with nearly all WIFI enabled devices including Smartphone,iPhone,iPad, Tablet, Laptop, Desktop,ect and ideal for TV, online gaming and large file downloading Easy to Install and Use - Small size and wall-mounted design make it easy to deploy and move with flexibility. Simply pressing WPS button to

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-04 06:25:57

    Specifications: 1. Brand: Meco  2. Model: 302S V2 3. Name: Wireless Wifi Repeater 4. Antenna: 2 x 5dBi Antenna 5. Coverage: 160㎡ 6. Plug type: US plug / EU plug / UK plug 7. Port: 1x gigabit ethernet port 8. Wi-Fi transmission dpeed: up to 300Mbps 9. Operating tempreture: 0 to 40 celsius degree 10. Storage temperature: -40 to 70 celsius degree 11. Operating humidity: 10% 90%RH (non-condensing) 12. Storage humidity: 5% to 90%RH (non-condensing) Features: 1. Convenient wall-plug design. 2. No

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-04 06:53:06

    très facile à configurer, fonctionne très bien, belle apparence.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-18 05:27:56

    Nice thing. But to repeat my network the problem is, that you need to run the DHCP from the 302S And then the problem for me is that I can not share devices over my network. because I now have 2 networks. And if I disable DHCP I can not connect to internet.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-08 01:40:24

    bem embalado e conforme a descrição

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good

    2019-04-01 13:59:28

    Fast delived and nice item

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください