お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(16)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-02-13 10:25:36

    The provided alligator clips was real wild for my LCR... So my LCR Meter, ask me to bought this as a gift for Happy Valentine Day! Work like a charm...with the most wanted SPI missing commands OEM LCR Meter ever!

    コメント
  • SlavaK
    UA
    2018-03-05 13:49:19

    Quality corresponds to the price. Resistance of each of the lines is about 0.2 Ohm, which is pretty good

    コメント
  • 2020-10-02 10:42:24

    Conforme à la description, rien à redire.

    コメント
  • spl995
    GR
    2020-09-14 07:03:57

    very nice

    コメント
  • 2020-01-20 04:55:17

    nice

    コメント
  • TOF
    FR
    2020-01-11 08:32:32

    bien reçu merci

    コメント
  • 2020-01-09 12:34:46

    Ok

    コメント
  • graf181
    RU
    2016-12-08 07:00:13

    Очень быстрая доставка! Товар качественный. По всем характеристикам соответствует описанию. В целом я доволен.

    コメント
  • 2018-02-02 10:37:20

    The product is equal the photo , work correctly , is usefull for measure smd pkg ( ie 0402 or 0603 the maximum is 2512 after this quote is not raccomanded ) Product in line with the price

    コメント
  • Alex
    RU
    2017-11-29 16:09:15

    The tweezer has been delivered within a month. Good packing and good quality. I have tested it with Keithley 4 test probe LC meter. All is OK

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 319円
    • 426円
    • 533円
    • 853円
    • 1,600円
    • 426円
    • 639円
    • 1,493円
    • 533円
    • 639円
    • 1,173円
    • 1,280円
    • 853円
    • 853円
    • 426円
    • 533円
    • 2,561円
    • 2,561円