配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(96)
  • good price(37)
  • nice product(29)
  • good quality(27)
  • good condition(13)
  • easy to use(10)
  • fast delivery(6)
  • great product(6)
  • perfect packaging(5)
  • poor quality(2)
  • すべてのレビュー (1007)
  • 画像 (129)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-12 08:14:52

    This arrived earlier and after connecting it up to my arduino project to display scrolling time and date, it seems to be faulty. The seconds should be at the right side of the display, but they are at the left side, as well as other text not been readable. The project involves buttons to set the date and time but it is not possible to do.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-15 09:56:14

    Perfect packaging, good price, but poor welding. You have to check all of the welding point and remove the little remaining tin drops. The headers are not soldered flat on the circuit board, so the surface of the display is all crooked. Sometimes they are not usable without reworking the soldering. It can be cut in 4 pieces. I didn't have time to try it during operation. I hope it will work well with my Arduino.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-04 11:45:52

    Qualche complicazione nel software di pilotaggio, con pazienza e la corretta libreria Arduino si riesce ad avere una corretta visualizzazione dei caratteri non invertiti sul display.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-21 03:53:49

    This item received is good same as shown in image. but I ordered totally 15 different items but I got 14 items only. parcel bag is tampered back side. I didn't get an other gps module in it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-15 05:52:18

    Very good price. The quality is there. Perfect for diy projects with an arduino. I recommend

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-05 14:00:38

    The 8x8 by 4 display board took a little work to get software fonts to scroll the desired way a couple years ago. I make different craft signs for hobby demonstrations using this display board. I have shown where you can lift off some of the squares to get access to mount board to your project. It is very nice to let the chip do the refresh of LEDS and free up your microprocessor for other tasks and calculations. It seems to not draw as much current as when I use to directly light of dots from microprocessor

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-01 07:01:59

    The order arrived in some 5 weeks. I already powered it up to see the basic function. All the red LEDs did light up, so I assume it works OK. I will test it in detail after the Xmas period with my Arduino. Now the price is even better than mine was - I paid US$3.56, while now it dropped to US$2.99 incl. shipment. The display/Matrix blocks are soldered in a non-porofessional manner, none of them is lined. I prepared photos to show the appearance - that is why I gave only 3 Stars for appearance and

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-06 01:06:45

    the delivered part is not as the product photo and other parts i have got already. It has a gab of 1,5 mm between the elements an is not suitable for running magazine! But you can use the 8x8 LED for DIY.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-04 11:55:12

    Molto luminoso, buon display, peccato con le connessioni di colonna driver-display invertite, ma risolvibili via software correggendo i set delle librerie Arduino che crea qualche complicazione, ma il prezzo è molto buono.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-12 01:48:11

    Built quality seems good. Didn't check the working though. Has jumper cables, and a L shaped 5 terminal berg stick, which has to be soldered for further extension. Size is small, But worth for the price.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 101  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!