お客様レビュー

4.85 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2016-11-26 03:37:08

    if the cable is running under plaster you can only detect the end of it outside the wall.Using only the receiver you can detect and live cable also you will hear a humming sound.

    コメント
  • 2017-08-21 15:05:01

    Aparelho bem fácil de utilizar, muito útil para instalações em geral.

    コメント
  • 2019-07-07 16:14:55

    Good device . For telephonic cable identification work !

    コメント
  • Ivan
    SK
    2020-07-27 23:04:07

    Nice and practical equipment, after the first tests I am satisfied. I also ordered this product for a friend, a professional electrician. The only small mistake was during the second delivery - the device came with the switch on "Cont" and therefore the delivered installed battery was discharged.

    コメント
  • Yurok.S
    RU
    2017-10-28 12:28:06

    Тестер отличный! При хорошей земле бьет на пару км. дальше не пробовал. Есть только одна проблема: Приемник убивает крону(батарею) за 6-10 часов даже в выключенном состоянии. Я уже четыре отличных кроны убил, жалко. А в остальном нет нареканий.

    コメント (1)
  • 2015-12-03 13:55:49

    It arrived with only one depleted battery in transmitter. If you want to test right from the box you need two 9V batteries. Quality is for the price i will say :). Manual in Chinese but i think its easy to find in internet en English. It come with nice black pouch. Tracer have nice sensitivity, i hope it can be used for trace cables also inside walls :). I don't test phone capabilities but i hope they work also :). Handy tool for some situations.

    コメント
  • 2015-05-11 12:54:35

    Reliable and trustfull telephone cable detetctor,and works as cable continuity tester as well.Got it almost a year before, i only changed 1 receiver battery, and is usefull το detect telephone cables in buildings.Highly recomended!! Two 9v batteries supplied. Value for money.

    コメント
  • 2016-01-19 11:05:08

    L'appareil arrive prêt à l'emploi: la batterie est déjà insérée dans les 2 appareils. J'ai fait un test sur une petite distance, cela semblait ok. Cependant, je regrette que le mode d'emploi ne soit qu'en langue asiatique et ni en anglais, ni en français.

    コメント (1)
  • 2014-02-21 03:57:45

    It works so well though much cheaper than other shop, and with batteries that other shop can't provide. Thanks banggood.

    コメント
  • 2014-07-15 02:58:39

    It works so well though much cheaper than other shop, and with batteries that other shop can't provide. Thanks banggood.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,174円
    • 336円
    • 4,808円
    • 560円
    • 6,410円
    • 416円
    • 2,029円
    • 747円
    • 961円
    • 640円
    • 2,029円
    • 2,136円
    • 2,029円
    • 747円
    • 1,816円
    • 1,790円
    • 4,273円
    • 2,029円