お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(30)
    • 5スター(28)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 06/03/2020

    これはコーディングに興味を持ち、簡単に基礎を学ぶための最良の方法です。 製品の品質とサイズは良いです。 私の唯一の不満は、バッテリスタックが故障し、それを充電した後でも、充電ワイヤを割引すると、ユニットが切れます。 受け取ったユニットには、FUALTY BATTERYが付いています。 全てが素晴らしかった コーディングの経験はありませんでしたが、数日後、私は多くのことを学んでいました。 出荷は迅速で、強くお勧めします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/12/2019

    First impressions with M5Stack FIRE Kit. It consist of three boards. At the top is M5Core red with ESP32 dual core MCU, SD card, TTF display, buttons, sensors, USB C port. In the middle is M5Go Base with 600mAh LiPo battery and 2x5 SK6812 RGB LEDs. At the bottom is M5Go Charger with protoboard, I2C signals and USB C charging connector. Starting 'Hello world' application was written in C++ language with Arduino IDE. Through M5stack API it writes to the TTF display using buttons to control RGB LEDs at both sides of M5Go Base board. Interface to RGB LEDs was done with the help of FastLED library.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/02/2020

    私は、このデバイスの品質と汎用性に非常に感銘を受けました :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/05/2021

    Klasse Controller, wie immer

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/12/2020

    荷物がいっぱいで 配達も良好。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/12/2020

    優れた製品と非常に迅速な発送

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/03/2019

    The M5Stack is awesome - beautifully put together and gives you the chance to play with a superb microcontroller without having a bare development board. Had to open it up and fiddle with the power switch to get it unstuck... but smooth sailing from there. Examples and documentation is a little sparse, but we'll see how that pans out.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/02/2019

    The case is of great quality. Looks and feels very solid and durable. Compared to m5stack basic, I like the fact the the unit is held together by screws rather than just magnets. Lots of built-in sensors/devices and easy to connect external modules or sensors. The m5stack team delivers various software options, like Arduino IDE, Micropython and their cloud tool. The only thing I don't like so much is the speaker: can hear static noise when it's very quiet and my ear is close to the unit.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/06/2020

    M5stackは、デバイスが時折接続することを防ぐボード設計上の欠陥があるように見えます。 修正は簡単です。 plsはフォーラムを参照してください。 欠陥が特定され、ボードの再設計ができたと思いますが、私の考えではありませんでした。 悲しいことに、私はそれが正常に機能するように修正する必要があります。 0.1uf キャップを追加。 (回避策) 製品は素晴らしいですが、それは良いかもしれません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/06/2020

    悪いキットではありませんが、より多くのレゴビットを使用することができます、2リフトアームは、それ自体で役に立たない、価格余分なものが含まれている必要があります。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 4,592円
    • 2,640円
    • 918円
    • 5,052円
    • 3,559円
    • 1,377円
    • 918円
    • 918円
    • 1,147円
    • 1,147円
    • 535円
    • 1,032円
    • 688円
    • 1,032円
    • 803円
    • 3,099円
    • 1,032円
    • 1,147円