お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (431)
  • 画像 (40)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(431)
    • 5スター(421)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/01/2022

    100個メートルねじ M3ボルト ステンレスねじボタン ヘッドソケットキャップ 10サイズ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/01/2017

    Very good products. Sturdy enough to avoid damages when screwing them. Not easy to found them in local shops at this cheap price. I'll buy other sizes in the future.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/10/2019

    色んなサイズの詰め合わせセットは ステンレスで販売してるのに 同じサイズの中に磁石にくっつくヤツとくっつかないヤツがありましたが こちらは1個もなし 当たり前のことですが 全部ステンレスだと思われます(笑) それとこれも当たり前のことですが 詰め合わせセットのヤツはHEXがちゃんと入ったり入らなかったり 製品精度が悪かったのですが こちらは全部試してませんが 今のところ問題なく心地よくHEXが入ってます(^-^)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/03/2021

    壮観!!! スーパーお勧め完璧なmaterial!!!!!!!バングッド常に1保証!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/11/2016

    Странные болты , пока доехали половина растворилась . 100 штук в заказе , а прислали 67.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Svenl
    DE
    10/10/2016

    Habe die Schrauben in unterschiedlichen längen bestellt. Alles ohne Probleme. Die Schrauben machen einen guten eindruck. Must have für jeden RC bastler.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/05/2017

    Качественные болтики. Длинные. Нужны для крепления проставки на раму 250 поэтому и заказал.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/05/2017

    Good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/04/2017

    Good quality m3 screws, i use these on my quadcopter. Great for your stack. I ordered the 40m and just cut them to whatever length i need. I will buy these again

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/09/2016

    These screws have a nice, 'deep' head. screwdriver fits in very nicely and i haven't ruined a thread yet. It's always the 'other end' where the thread fails. Must have, if you're building stuff yourself, and a lot cheaper than the local store(s).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$31.00
    • US$15.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$5.19
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$17.16
    • US$33.99
    • US$16.74
    • US$8.99