配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.56 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (18)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(18)
    • 5スター(14)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-22 11:19:10

    I love this jumpsuit. It's great to wear on casual days. Very comfortable. Fabric is not rich but I've washed it several times and it is durable, it will hold up to many more washings and days wearing.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-01 13:29:58

    Es bonito, fresco y agradable al tacto. La ropa fina, fresca para el calor. Ha llegado bastante rápido para lo habitual.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    My overalls

    2018-11-07 16:15:33

    LOVE these. They are exactly what I wanted. The shipping was fast too!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    not what I expected

    2018-08-12 10:13:45

    I expected the material to be better quality. they are well made just the down full of the material used. expensive for the quality of the material

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Loose and comfy!

    2018-08-01 17:16:30

    I bought the 5x (I am 5 feet 8 inches and about 180 pounds) and am glad I did - could have gotten away with a 4x or maybe even a 3x but I love the extra looseness in the summer- fits rather like the model in the photo - I shortened the straps about 2 inches - moved the buttons up - and it hangs great. Did not shrink appreciatively in the wash - cold water, medium heat dryer - though I will probably hang dry in the future. Decently thick cotton fabric, nice enough to wear to work with funky shoes

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cass

    2018-07-28 09:56:16

    Really funkylike the baggy look

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Love This Jumpsuit!

    2018-07-23 16:28:43

    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this jumpsuit!!! Comfortable, cool, easy to accessorize...and very fairly priced. AND free shipping? What more could you want? I've got two more items on the way!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Much too big

    2018-07-09 02:58:24

    Much too big for me to wear even though I went by the measurements on the website

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください