配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.65 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (52)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(3)
    • 5スター(2)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Рассктроен

    2017-08-30 06:07:48

    Получил и расстроился.Немного другой чем на фото.Смотрится тоже ГРУБЕЕ.Но в целом,нормально.Для меня было принципиально логотип Samsung S7,но увы. Got upset.A little different than the photo.Looks ROUGHER too.But overall,fine.No doubt the logo of Samsung S7,but alas.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Чехол для samsung galaxi s7

    2018-04-19 13:12:35

    Качество отличное .Только это для другого телефона

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I love my S7 Edge Case

    2017-09-05 04:21:48

    Fits perfect and elegant

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Mistake

    2017-06-30 06:02:00

    The cover looks really nice and fits very well but it's not what I wanted. I admit I erroneously thought there'd be a front cover as well but there isn't. I realised my mistake too late. Be warned, this more of an adornment than a protection; if you drop your device face down it will break! No use to me. Furthermore, my transaction with Banggood has been problematic to say the least: I thought the item came from the US but it's actually sent from China so, prepare for a long wait. The customer care

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Отличный чехол

    2018-07-24 12:34:45

    Шло невероятно долго больше двух месяцев с момента заказа уже и забыл про чехол. А вот качество самого чехла очень хорошее телефон стал немного громоздким но выглядит отлично и стало меньше случайных нажатий на экран. к тому же смещенный к задней панели центр тяжести теоретически

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Rating for Luphie

    2017-07-07 00:43:05

    Not bad for the price. Though there's a tiny unnoticeable scratch at bottom part. Not sure if caused during shipping but won't affect the front appearance. The overall physical appearance still elegant and classy. Headset jack and charger fits. I just got a little trouble placing the housing in my device but it fits after few trials. Observed volume keys are too crisp kind a loose or something compare to the power button key when you pressed it. But not an issue to me at all. Recommend to other??

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    No llega el producto

    2018-04-12 02:03:17

    Han pasado tres meses desde el tiempo estimado de envío y sigue sin llegar y sin número de rastreo del envío es imposible saber la ubicación del envío

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    resistente e bonita

    2018-01-08 13:57:33

    Esta case é muito bonita, da outra cara para o celular. chama atenção, unico ponto negativo é que tampa o sensor da leitura de batimentos cardiacos. no mais ,, otima case.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very Nice

    2017-12-14 19:35:24

    the product is good. classy and meets up with the price paid, good thing i got it at a discount. however when i put my phone in it, my phone became heavy. but all in all, its a good buy

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Fitting USB charging

    2017-05-16 06:49:38

    Very nice cover! However be aware that the opening in the cover for the USB connector is (to) small so not every USB cable would fit.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!