お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (83)
  • 画像 (21)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(83)
    • 5スター(81)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 07/03/2017

    Překrásná kapesní svítilna prémiové kvality - designový šperk. Skvělé zpracování, elegantní tvar. Svítilna vypadá jako luxusní pero. Výborně vypadající nerezový vypínač s precizním chodem, světlo s pěkným rozvrstvením. 3 dobře zvolené režimy, žádné otravné strobo a blikání. Nejlepší a nejkrásnější svítilna na dva AAA články. Lumintop je kvalitní značka. Pěkný dárek který potěší každého. Koupeno za super cenu v promo VIP akci. Super, doporučuji. 5*****

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/02/2017

    Many good reviews by many people seem to be true. This is my first pen light and I don't think I will look for another pen light after this. I ordered the Nichia tint ofcourse. This is an excellent light with good build quality and well spaced modes BUT there are some shortcomings like the one I've received has a wobbly tail switch so much that it can't tail stand. Also, as others have pointed out, aesthetic gold ring near the head is a little loose & doesn't fit tightly into the groove and cannot be tightened any further by screwing the head. Plus if you move or shake the light fast enough you can hear the batteries rattle inside - this doesn't happen on normal movement. Once you find out about these minor issues you remember them every time you go for this light and makes, what is supposed to be perfect light, not 100% perfect anymore. Besides these issues, I think its one of the best pen lights out there so far.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/12/2016

    Lumintop IYP365 And Nichia AAA EDC LED Portable Pen Flashlight has a class of its own. Run by 2 x AA batteries easily available everywhere, it emits considerable amount of light , more than sufficient for household purposes. The best thing is that one can always keep it in the pocket just like a pen, its so light. I have choosen the IYP365 model and am quite satisfied.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/10/2016

    I bought one for my grandmother because it is a perfect EDC flashlight, even for old people. It does not have any stupid modes (SOS, Strobe,) so it is very easy to use. Just click and it goes on. I really like that it always starts at the middle brightness. This is perfect for my grandmother, so she does not have to click a lot. Another advantage is that you just need standard AAA batteries. Buying a flash light with Li-ion is probably not a good idea for old people. Still, the flash light is very bright with batteries.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/06/2017

    Alumbra bastante muy bien de calidad al principio me parecio bastante fria pero en plena noche y en el monte los colores se distinguen perfectamente la volveria ha comprar.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/02/2017

    The Nichia LED has a nice light color and the quality of the pen light is very good. With Lithium AAA batteries it is a small and classy backup light.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/05/2019

    Lumintop IYP365 PEN LIGHT EDC- Emitter Type:led Nichia 219C 125LM / cree XP-G3 R5 200LM--POWER SUPPLY: 2 X AAA battery (10440 Not Supported)--3 modes: Mid-Low-High--High-efficiency digitally regulated circuit to maintain a constant brightness as battery life diminishes--Precision micro-textured reflector creates smooth, optimized beam--VERY BEAUTIFUL AND ELEGANT PEN LIGHT !! EXCELLENT IS THE COLOR OF LIGHT THAT THE LED NICHIA EMITS!!!. DELIVERED TO MY HOME, WELL PACKED, COMPLETE WITH ALL ITS PARTS, AND PERFECTLY WORKING !! MAX SATISFACTION !! RECOMMENDED PURCHASE ... SHIPPING IS FREE, THE PRICE IS GREAT !! PRODUCT ID: 1066314- SEEK IT ON BANGGOOD, of course !!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/03/2017

    Шикарный внешний вид, теплый свет, несколько режимов, включение/переключение кнопкой. Убрал одну звезду за качество, т.к. смазало впечатление то что золотое колечко не держалось на месте. Покопавшись, понял что фонарь укомплектовали резиновым колечком меньшего размера. Заменив тем что было положено про запас, проблема решилась.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/09/2016

    The light looks extremely classy and of high quality. The color tint of the Nichia LED is absolutely beautiful and shows colors like they appear in daylight (high color rendering index). See attached foto with comparison of tints of different EDC lights. The switch feels very nice. The glow in the dark o-ring around the front glass is a very nice and useful feature. I wish the mode sequence would be different: I'd prefer low-mid-high instead of mid-low-high. But that is just personal taste. The golden rings are loose and can be lost when replacing the batteries, be careful. Also, when I shake the light I can feel and hear the batteries move a tiny bit. Tighter tolerances in the battery tube would be desirable. All in all a very nice pen light for a fair price and an absolutely amazing color tint fpr EDC purposes (with Nichia LED only!)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/10/2017

    Nice light with low price(using code discount). Good looking. Tail switch is a bit wobbling and led isn't perfectly centered but shouldn't any problem. I did some water proof test and it passed. Nice.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,302円
    • 2,227円
    • 669円
    • 7,250円
    • 2,226円
    • 2,008円
    • 2,901円
    • 1,149円
    • 2,462円
    • 2,343円
    • 1,673円
    • 1,183円
    • 4,017円
    • 1,322円
    • 669円
    • 4,231円
    • 5,018円
    • 2,790円