お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (13)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(13)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 04/08/2020

    期待を超えました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/07/2020

    素晴らしい光だ 過小評価されたライト。 私の意見では 最高の 教育の灯りだ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/09/2020

    良い製品。 高速船積み。 2週間でお届け。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/11/2019

    Excellent light, with a SONY VTC5D I was able to get over 1400 lumens at turn on, if only for a few seconds. The styling is great and the rear switch doesn't feel as sticky as my FW3A. Throw measured 37154 at turn on which equates to 386m. As a comparison my FW3A measured 18191cd (270m)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/10/2020

    この懐中電灯がどれほど気持ちいいのか、実際に私は知らなかった。 テールキャップスイッチを押すと本当に気持ちいいです。 これは、私が最近懐中電灯コレクションに追加された数少ないルミントップの1つです。 そして、さらに多くの追加がすぐに追加されます!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/03/2021

    非常に素晴らしくコンパクト UIがすごく好きです。 シンプルです。 すべての特殊ライトは1つのグループに属し、簡単にアクセスできます

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/12/2020

    懐中電灯が好きなのかも スローとフラッドの素晴らしい妥協点

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/12/2019

    Excellent flashlight, comparable in my opinion to Zebralight in terms of quality and ratio lumen/size. The Anduril interface is definitely excellent. Good beam profile and throw The only missing thing is an USB C fast charging port and it would be the ideal EDC flashlight.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/11/2019

    Very nice. A fun lamp to play with. It has a decent spot/throw for its size. I own the FW3A as well, but i like the lighting chatacteristic of this one more. Recommended!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/11/2019

    so eine kleine Taschenlampe mit brutal hellem Licht alles perfekt TOP Service LEDSUPERMALL LIEFERT NICHT SCHLECHTER VERKÄUFER

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,126円
    • 10,135円
    • 4,820円
    • 4,508円
    • 14,199円
    • 3,946円
    • 6,650円
    • 19,389円
    • 15,777円
    • 4,170円
    • 5,637円
    • 9,356円
    • 3,606円
    • 10,673円
    • 7,322円
    • 9,243円
    • 3,381円
    • 450円