お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (174)
  • 画像 (25)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(174)
    • 5スター(168)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-20 20:10:03

    Recomended

    コメント
  • 2020-09-28 11:51:51

    Very good flashlight ! Thank you Banggood !

    コメント
  • gkeko
    SI
    2020-02-21 11:54:38

    great light. Compared with a Klarus gt12xt

    コメント
  • 2020-05-21 21:34:09

    One of the best thrower for its size.

    コメント
  • 2019-03-26 04:17:44

    For that price is very good thrower. Has so much setting option and 2 type of UI. You start to change UI and modes if u r an advanced user of programable flashlight or remember how to reset it :) Smaller thank Astrolux C8. Instant turbu, hidden strobe. My led has a small black point on the center on the projected surface in about 5 m distance. on the farther distance cant see it.

    コメント
  • heipe
    DE
    2019-01-19 09:11:37

    Klein aber oho! Was mir an der TaLa besonders gefällt, ist die Dimmfunktion. Die Reichweit ist sehr gut für eine Lampe dieser Größe. Ich komme auf etwa 750 m (Turbo) bei vollen 18650, also die Angabe in der Beschreibung stimmt. Das Kaltweiß empfinde ich als sehr angenehm. Natürliches Weiß ist deutlich gelber, aber ohne Vergleich wohl nicht deutlich zu unterscheiden. Die Verarbeitung ist gut, die Lampe liegt gut in der Hand. Alles in Allem ein wirklich gut gelungenes Lämpchen..

    コメント
  • 2019-03-18 10:01:08

    Everything is best I can say about gt mini. We immediately tried it and everything worked properly. I ordered it with cold light. The next order goes with the warm light. I use the Panasonic 18650 battery, just to give me the advice of a smaller battery to use the 18350, which mini GT brands?

    コメント
  • 2018-10-23 21:28:32

    Wow. So tiny and small thrower but it is perfect. i chose Neutral White color and I am happy. I bouhht also the small tube. the flashlight looks fantastic with it. So much light from so much light. There is ramping. Firmware 1.3... Lumintop made the great job.

    コメント
  • ecotack
    GB
    2018-09-30 13:27:50

    A must have flashlight for any flashaholic. This is the best pocket spotlight (aka thrower) you can buy. You could get a C8 and modify it with a de-domed XP-G2 and a FET driver, but why bother, the BLF GT Mini is just as good, if not better (and probably more reliable then anything I build). Developed by flashlight enthusiasts, need I say more. My only gripe is its a little short for my big hands. Take a look at the Budget Light Forum for how this flashlight and its big brother, BLF GT, came

    コメント
  • Yevhen
    UA
    2019-03-17 03:09:44

    швидка доставка.упаковка ціла .фонарь без акумулятора.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,259円
    • 912円
    • 5,431円
    • 3,944円
    • 8,685円
    • 3,194円
    • 3,940円
    • 5,535円
    • 2,981円
    • 2,129円
    • 1,064円
    • 4,259円
    • 2,768円
    • 656円
    • 1,139円
    • 2,124円
    • 3,620円
    • 2,389円