お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(25)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 31/10/2016

    Very good quality, it is very thick, guarantee can last long, the luminous is not so bright, must on very dark place to see it luminous

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/12/2020

    素晴らしい

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • aemil
    RO
    17/10/2018

    This ring that goes around the ignition switch is very bright. On a Skoda Octavia 3 you can install it only by removing the ignition switch, or my modifying a little bit this decoration and removing the "bottom" part of the ring (which is about 5-10mm to small to go around Skoda's ignition ring). But it looks great once installed and is useful in the dark to find where the key goes.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/12/2017

    Molto valido di buona manifattura e molto visibile di notte,solo per 4 ruote o superiori,non per moto. Consiglierei di allargare il diametro superiore con minore spessore è aggiungere del biadesivo anche lì per una maggiore adesione di superficie,in quanto in alcuni modelli che hanno l'accensione infossata, solo nella parte inferiore non attacca adeguatamente seppure il biadesivo sia di ottima qualità

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/06/2016

    Sir I am extremely disappointed since I ordered on May 18,16. Every time I call they say to wait a little longer. How long do I have to wait ? This is the worst !!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/01/2016

    Fit my Ford Focus perfect. It actually looks heaps better than the factory ignition key surrounding and does indeed faintly glow at night to guide that key home!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/06/2019

    установилось всё чётко, заказывал в Крым, приехало всё быстро .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/04/2017

    très pratique bien reçu en bonne état permet de trouver le Neman dans le noir je suis comptant de mon achat

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/03/2017

    2006 ford focus not even close to fitting. Yes i should of measured.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/07/2020

    良質

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,010円
    • 893円
    • 1,339円
    • 2,792円
    • 3,015円
    • 3,350円
    • 2,121円
    • 3,127円
    • 2,345円
    • 3,350円
    • 2,233円
    • 1,898円
    • 2,121円
    • 1,786円
    • 1,674円
    • 1,674円
    • 3,350円
    • 1,116円