配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.73 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(25)
  • easy to use(8)
  • good device(4)
  • terrible app(3)
  • bad device(1)
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (374)
  • 画像 (36)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(374)
    • 5スター(314)
    • 4スター(37)
    • 3スター(9)
    • 2スター(9)
    • 1スター(5)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-26 03:06:24

    interesting tool. It works very well.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    bought one for me and one for my dad

    2019-03-14 11:35:13

    I bought two. one for me and one for my dad for his car keys. took a few goes to get it set up. once it was it worked perfectly. for those who may struggle setting it up I would advise carefully removing the battery. replacing it and registering again. this really does work and working well with the app. camera function works well also though I would advise turning your phone sideways on selfie as my pictures came out sideways. maybe it's just my phone?

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Tinha melhores espetativas

    2018-09-25 08:13:13

    O botão de tirar foto apenas funciona na app, não funciona na app da camera do telemovel. Muito complicado de emparelhar.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Clever little device

    2017-07-10 18:45:59

    This little gadget works well, I have attached it to my car keys so I can find where i have left them. It has a good range and loud alarm beeper to help locate it and it also works as a phone locator by pressing the button twice. I am happy with this little gadget. Thank you Banggood.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bluetooth finder

    2017-05-25 22:36:50

    QR code in manual gets to picture, not app itself. Search "inumen" in app store. App works with Samsung S5 mini Android 6.0.1, but "Find phone" function does not ring, it just popup silent reminder.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Handy product!

    2017-05-14 16:07:19

    We all lose things and my first initial tests of the function is only positive. So for I have not lost anything so it has not come to a real test yet. In a time depending situation it will be very handy to have.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Discreto y funciona perfectamente muy recomendable

    2017-03-20 08:28:35

    Sirve para localizar cualquier cosa y es discreto y vale para hacer fotos a distancia. Probado con mi iphone 7 y funciona perfectamente.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good Build Quality, app needs some work

    2018-02-06 14:03:56

    The item arrived in perfect condition, as advertised. To function properly the app needs to remain open. To call the phone from they keychain, the app has to be open. The call keychain from Phone (look for keys) and selfy functions are perfect. I still recommend this item.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    bluetooth kulcs kereső

    2018-01-20 07:09:46

    pro: - jó kinézet - egyszerű párosítás - távkioldónak is használható kontra: - van hogy nem jelzi az utolsó helyet - a távkioldó funció csak a saját szoftverén belül működik

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    рекомендую

    2018-01-16 06:54:41

    очень понравился товар. взял взамен сломанного аналогичного nut. определяет как по блютуз соединению так и по GPS. буду брать ещё и рекомендовать друзьям

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 38  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!