お客様レビュー

4.5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (8)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(7)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2015-01-23 14:09:27

    Had a hard time choosing which one I like best. Went for the unicorn print in the end and I'm rather satisfied with the purchase. The fabric isn't the greatest, but there are some advantages to it. In my opinion, these sweatshirts are a bit pricey- for the materials used. Would recommend them to anyone nevertheless. They look even better up close!

    コメント
  • 2014-06-21 18:22:36

    I bought the unicorn jumper and it's awesome, looks just like the picture. It's fluffy inside so it's great to keep warm in. I'm defiantly going to buy more of these hoodies :)

    コメント
  • 2014-02-07 23:43:27

    I was really happy when I ordered came. The sweater fits me very well since I am a small person. I will order more clothes again. Also I recommend anyone to buy this!

    コメント
  • 2014-04-10 20:37:53

    hermoso el chaleco, me encanto. la calidad es buena y es igual a como sale en las fotos y llego en buenas condiciones.

    コメント
  • 2014-02-08 10:25:21

    The quality is great. I would recommend anyone to buy this nice hoodie. I will be ordering more clothes again.

    コメント
  • 2013-12-05 10:45:29

    J'ai pris le modèle chat, je trouve le motif superbe. J'aurais aimé des manches un peu plus longues mais il est très joli

    コメント
  • 2014-11-28 02:56:22

    nice colors but not really warm because of the fabric (not like a cozy sweater ).

    コメント
  • 2015-11-28 12:13:41

    Prints and design are poorly executed. The fabric is too thin you can see through it. NOT WORTH IT. Its disappointing.

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,024円
    • 2,130円
    • 3,692円
    • 2,983円
    • 2,663円
    • 2,983円
    • 2,130円
    • 2,343円
    • 3,516円
    • 4,303円
    • 2,237円
    • 2,450円
    • 2,024円
    • 4,155円
    • 3,012円
    • 2,450円
    • 3,409円
    • 638円