お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/02/2021

    良い織り、お辞儀カット。 注文して、もちろんこの色で送ってくれました。 また、狭い3 XL(もう1サイズを注文)で、絵のようには見えないが、それだけの価値があります。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/05/2018

    Хорошее платье, качество нормальное.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/04/2021

    非常にきれい、速い配達- しかし、少し大きい。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/08/2018

    I've wanted a denim dress like this for ages. This is the perfect design for me. The denim is light so it's good for the summer on it's own. When the weather cools it will be great with other layers.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/08/2018

    I like the fit, colour and size/length of my new long sleeve denim shirt dress. My only complain is that the weight of the material is too thin - I would have liked a bit heavier cotton weave. It washes and irons well and the sleeves can be worn rolled up or left long to the wrist.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/05/2019

    cotone jeans leggero, molto bello. è molto lungo, accorciare perché si vedano le caviglie!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/01/2019

    hello, i did not get a dress. by mistake I stuck the confirmation of the order received. please check where it stalled. by

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/08/2018

    Summer dress made of lightweight denim. Stitched well. The only drawback - the paint a little sheds, when washing and even when wearing.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/05/2018

    Good quality wife loved it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/04/2018

    Fabric is very thin and light - more cotton than denim - but its very nice and as described. Size is perfect (UK size 12).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,906円
    • 3,371円
    • 2,906円
    • 2,906円
    • 3,022円
    • 3,487円
    • 2,790円
    • 3,255円
    • 3,487円
    • 2,324円
    • 2,906円
    • 2,790円
    • 3,487円
    • 3,255円
    • 3,255円
    • 3,255円
    • 4,301円
    • 4,069円