お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(25)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 20/08/2020

    商品は小さくて可愛いです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/09/2019

    top ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/12/2016

    It's a good item

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/10/2016

    This spoon is almost too pretty to use! I purchased it for my BIL, the only one of us who uses sweetener in his tea. I thought it would be longer, and more than one to an order, but that's my fault for not paying attention to what I was reading. The tie wire tip is unusual yet attractive. I might have to get him a cheap spoon from the dollar store and keep this one for myself!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/06/2019

    Smaller then I expected, though I didn’t look at measurements when ordering, but they are really beautiful.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/09/2018

    El producto muy bien, el precio adecuado a lo comprado pero lo que sí me sorprendió es que me llegaran a los 15 dias de haberlos solciitado.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/10/2016

    Хорошие ложки, удобны для меда, варенья. Покрыты лаком, пока не отслоился.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/03/2016

    Works well for Instant coffee, powdered creamer and sugar and it stirs well too. I use this spoon all the time now!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/10/2015

    Arrived safely today, really lovely little wooden spoon. I choose the dark one.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/09/2015

    elles sont jolies, bien faites mais attention elles sont plus faites pour de la dinette que pour remuer votre salade!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$11.88
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$46.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$18.99