お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (35)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(35)
    • 5スター(33)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-19 14:30:44

    Arrived in great condition, shipping process was speedy and quick. The fit and comfort once fitted to Earphones is very good, high quality foam has been used.

    コメント
  • topedro
    PT
    2020-08-24 16:36:22

    Great replacement sponge for my Logitech H800 headphones, for the original ones were already falling apart. Comfortable and fit perfectly on the device and are quite affordable.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-28 01:20:43

    goods came as described

    コメント
  • 2020-06-26 06:52:52

    delivery time too long.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-17 16:15:15

    like new. fit perfectly, soft, very nice.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-29 02:48:23

    ok

    コメント
  • SAMW1Z3
    NZ
    2020-01-11 04:08:02

    As described, recommended product

    コメント
  • ti2rsz
    CR
    2016-12-30 11:05:29

    las compre creyendo que se usaban cubriendo las que traen para evitar el calor en las orejas y el deterioro de las originales pero me equivoqué. ahora tengo 4 pares que no les encuentro uso.

    コメント (1)
  • 2016-05-24 03:31:42

    Parecen que son idénticas a las que venian de serie con los auriculares. El precio es un poco alto, pero aun asi es mucho más barato que otros sitios. Son perfectas, a ver si me duran más que las otras

    コメント
  • Rocco
    UA
    2015-12-22 14:19:24

    I had Logitech H800 since 2013 and original ear pads became thin and finally torn up. So I was lucky to find this replacement kit on Banggood. The new sponge ear pads are of a very good quality and match my Logitech H800 just fine. So I have my old gadget like new now.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 7,724円
    • 5,525円
    • 2,255円
    • 2,681円
    • 4,972円
    • 1,313円
    • 983円
    • 341円
    • 448円
    • 535円
    • 4,398円
    • 1,179円
    • 750円
    • 13,208円
    • 750円
    • 1,716円
    • 535円
    • 1,072円