お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (58)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(58)
    • 5スター(49)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 14/01/2021

    レンズは良いタイミングで到着した。 まだレンズを試していません。 見た目と重さが嬉しいです。 レンズキャップ(67mm端)が折れてレンズにつかまりにくくなるので、多少の包装が必要になってきます。 レンズ自体は100完璧で、影響を受けません。 箱の両端に少しバブルのラップが落ちるとレンズキャップが硬化し、損傷するでしょうかなり確信しています。 ただ幸せなレンズは大丈夫で、使用を待ちきれない。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/11/2020

    jó elégedett vagyok vele

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/09/2020

    スーパー ありがとう!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2019

    This super telephoto lens is a piece of jewelry i was a bit unclear if this will make the job or not so i received it last week and made the test only yesterday and at night put it on a tripod took a picture with my phone of the set up and the final picture and look at the amazing result from my DSLR my DSLR is a EOS CANON 6D MARK II FULL FRAME

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/01/2019

    Thi s Lens is fully manual, and that's exactly what I was looking for! With my telefoto I want to have full control over each and every function of the lens and camera. The lens itself is bright and crisp sharp, very easy and straightforward to use. The only remark I have is lack of a better, deeper lenshood and rear lens cover. I upload here 3 photos made on a partially cloudy winter day at a distance of more than 7 km (4.5 mi).

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/06/2020

    今までで一番のレンズじゃない 色収差に問題があり、800mmでは角にケラケラしている。 絞りは全然ありません(絞りは固定) それでも、その価格(クーポンや無料アイテムがなくても)で良いです。 次のレンズは、その焦点範囲のコストが8000ドルを超えています。 より良い品質を期待できませんでした。 レンズは意外に軽量です。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/08/2019

    für den Preis ganz okay natürlich nicht vergleichbar mit einem Objektiv für mehrere 1000 €. gut geeignet für nicht bewegliche Gegenstände wie z.b. Mond Fotografie.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/05/2019

    El anillo para asegurar el zoom (Look-Open) es inestable, no resulta cómodo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/05/2019

    Good value. Suitable even for moon photos!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/03/2019

    Take a look in my channel YouTube aimadox

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 16,462円
    • 27,585円
    • 19,576円
    • 1,111円
    • 3,002円
    • 2,224円
    • 1,667円
    • 1,000円
    • 1,000円
    • 21,467円
    • 778円
    • 13,347円
    • 5,672円
    • 5,339円
    • 5,227円
    • 5,227円
    • 15,572円
    • 2,001円