配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good quality(16)
  • good product(13)
  • fast delivery(5)
  • good price(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (268)
  • 画像 (33)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(9)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-06 18:14:02

    Good product - nice soft silicon cable, unlike many others. Decent cable length too.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Silicon it is

    2017-10-25 21:33:19

    i was skeptical while ordering this but it is actually silicone. thanks for seller for sending me extra male connector. genuine product. just go for it. i am using it for VTX and quadcopter.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    parecen de buena calidad

    2017-09-06 06:55:45

    Me parecen de buena calidad y buenos para cambiar por los cabezales de las baterías de los drone. Aún q me han llegado 9 unidades y no 10. Algún error en la enpaquetacion por lo demás bien todo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-25 02:17:48

    ottimo connettori cavetti morbidi e buona sezione del rame del filo. consigliati

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ηρθε το δεμα πολυ γρηγορα πολυ καλη συσκευασεια και καλο προιων

    2017-12-07 00:40:40

    ηρθε το δεμα πολυ γρηγορα πολυ καλη συσκευασεια και καλο προιων αξηζε τα λεφτα του και κανει τη δουλεια του

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    10 pairs for 4S balance cable

    2017-11-07 11:19:29

    Very good pair with thick wire for fairly balanced battery loading. I am very pleased with these connectors male - female.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    bien precio muy competitivo calidad aceptable

    2018-05-18 11:20:52

    envio rapido por el precio estan muy bien los conectores calidad aceptable

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Fits very well, see foto...

    2018-03-11 11:21:22

    I used these cables to connect some RGB-LED stripes in aluminium cases. That worked really well.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Balancer leads

    2017-10-27 14:29:11

    Ordered 3s and 4s parts. Quality of the cable looks quite ok.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Balance lead spare

    2017-07-15 04:03:13

    Nice item to have around then you are starting RC hobby. Personally I use them if one of balance leads gets broken buy quadrocopter propeller.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 27  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!