お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (605)
  • 画像 (69)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(605)
    • 5スター(584)
    • 4スター(20)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
  • 09/02/2021

    充電中に保護する実用的ですが、効果(写真参照)について少し疑問が残るのは、私にとって非常に重要です

    コメント
  • 19/08/2020

    良い価格と公正な品質。 配達時間は非常に高いです。

    コメント
  • 07/03/2019

    Pues muy buen producto me ha parecido mucho mas robusto de lo que en la foto aparece y por el precio vienen 2, es genial En cuanto a fiabilidad no lo he comprobado, supongo que haré un pedido posterior y metere una al fuego a ver que tal le sienta, y posteare los resultados, pero por el momento me tengo que fiar de las opiniones de los demas y no puedo asegurar que las lipo no la quemaran.

    コメント
  • 01/09/2017

    The LIPO battery safety charging bag seems very good and well made. It is big, and I will be able to fit inside a lot of batteries. The Velcro and stitching looks good and inner lining looks quality made. In real life it seems bigger then on website. Check out the images below.

    コメント
  • Mundek
    GB
    08/04/2016

    Very good product for RC entusiasts. Everybody should have one or two bags. Designed to stop and contain any fire caused by incorrectly charging operation. Great for RC works. Good quality. Arrived nicely wrapped. Great value for money. Thanks a lot BG for quick delivery.

    コメント
  • 24/09/2016

    Сильная липучка, влезает то что на фотке плюс 2 акка 1300 3s и один для очков, но это под завязку. Жить стало немного спокойнее. Так же на ночь на зарядку можно акки в неё засовывать))

    コメント
  • 05/08/2017

    This product is well made. Good for storing or charging your Lipo Battery. The quality feels great and it can easily store two or more Lipo battery.

    コメント
  • 11/10/2019

    una bolsa de buenos terminados. le caben 4 baterías de 4s 1300 mah

    コメント
  • 02/03/2019

    Great bags, really big.

    コメント
  • 28/01/2019

    The product is good and adequate size, it's just been 69 days since the day of ordering it is the only drawback. If I bought 1m2, I would have done it faster

    コメント
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 559円
    • 671円
    • 2,350円
    • 2,014円
    • 1,342円
    • 1,342円
    • 1,454円
    • 1,006円
    • 1,230円
    • 894円
    • 3,245円
    • 13,545円
    • 894円
    • 1,118円
    • 8,395円
    • 9,403円
    • 2,126円
    • 2,462円