配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.64 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • slow rising(11)
  • すべてのレビュー (42)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(42)
    • 5スター(33)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    okay

    2018-08-29 17:44:05

    cute paint job is nicely done and it smells like berries however the purple one I have is not slow rising it rises almost instantly

    コメント
  • Xam
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Got this as a gift.

    2018-12-05 04:01:37

    This squishy came VERY CRACKED ,permanently squished I personally think that the face is very creepy. But it was a gift so I’m fine with it. I am also thankful to be recieving this as a gift! It was also very slow rising (10 secs)and soft

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Its fine

    2019-01-17 12:12:35

    Its fine and all but my only problem is mine is deformed and it doesnt go back to the shape it was and it smells like chemicals

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    review

    2019-01-05 13:44:43

    The product arrived in a good amount of time. The only issue is due to it being in the package for so long it has some defects.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    cute

    2018-12-22 05:44:19

    I received 1 out of 2 squisys permanently squished and wrinkled. The paint gets easily defected. It smells really good kind of sweet and fits perfectly in my hand. It's not super slow rising and a bit dense.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Paint Defects

    2018-10-23 13:40:10

    I think the type of paint they use on the top just defects easily, probably from getting hot and then cold it just cracks, but I got this squishy as a free gift so it's not a huge deal at all. I think even if I paid for it, it would have still been a great deal for a little stress reliever. I really like it, not to mention it's very soft and so slow rising, it holds the imprints of your hand for so long.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Amazing cute pudding squishy

    2018-09-17 01:00:39

    very nice smelling. Super soft and slow rising defectors a lot and has lots of cuts and wrinkles this is a new squishy not an old lady.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cute

    2018-12-10 00:11:09

    Pretty. Thank you very much.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください