お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (41)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(41)
    • 5スター(31)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/07/2017

    My first LeiLei sqiushy, it came in official packaging and had the LeiLei stamp on the bottom. When I first pulled this package out of my mail box the summer heat had intensified the scent and made it almost sickeningly sweet, but after letting air out on my desk over night it mellowed out. Now it smells warm and buttery sweet. The paint job is very high quality, but because the paint on the face is so thick it gets a leathery appearance when squished. For this reason I mostly squish the bun portion, it's amazingly velvety soft and I worry less about messing it up. So in summation, Smells nice, feels nice, and is as cute as can be!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/06/2018

    When i received it it was smashed. You can barley squish it . I dont know why it came smashed . I want a refund or if bg can send me a new one.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/07/2019

    thanks

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/05/2017

    This squishy is awesome. It's really big, the painting is very well done, no bleeds or fading anywhere, no defects whatsoever. It looks just like the stock photo (which doesn't always happen with cheaper squishies). It is scented, and it's a pretty horrible scent, lol. Like a sweet smell mixed in with the normal squishy smell, it's not pleasant. It's moderately slow rising, and it feels really soft and smooth. However... Mine arrived with some horrible large creases over the face. I don't know whether it was packaged too tightly in the bag making it squish, or whether something heavy was on top of it in the warehouse, but it has been creased for a prolonged period of time because they're not going away. I'm leaving it out of the bag in the hopes that the creases will fade but I don't think that's very likely. I collect squishies primarily for their appearance so I'm a little disappointed about that. Aside from that one small complaint, this is a really lovely and well made squishy, excellent value for money. I will definitely be purchasing more LeiLei squishies in future.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/01/2018

    Lo squishy è molto bello ma è arrivato molto rovinato durante la navigazione infatti penso che sia stato schiacciato da un'altro oggetto pesante come una scatola che lo ha colpito sul lato facendolo arrivare un po' maciullato 😱😔

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/08/2017

    it smells nice very soft slow rising it came a but squishy but that would be from the shipping so it is not there fault you should buy it so worth your money😜

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/05/2017

    Thanks BG this squishy is very big. Super slow rising and so soft. If u like jumbo slow rise and soft squishies then u won't regret it. So cute too!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/07/2017

    I love this squishy so much. It is so adorable and cute. It is slow rising and so fun to squish. It smells so good. I could play with it all day.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/05/2017

    Really soft and slow rising! And really big! It also smells really good! Like strawberries! And Snell is t over powering either!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/03/2018

    fast delivery the quality is over my expectations.they are all so fun and relaxing to play with.so glad i discover this app.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,161円
    • 1,161円
    • 928円
    • 731円
    • 1,625円
    • 2,548円
    • 812円
    • 487円
    • 1,097円
    • 928円
    • 354円
    • 1,044円
    • 928円
    • 696円
    • 347円
    • 1,161円
    • 928円
    • 928円