配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.81 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(17)
    • 5スター(17)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ok but for how long?

    2017-07-26 16:29:23

    Seens pretty good but the glass is not glued on well. I ordered 8 and on three the glass fell off when i tightened the screws I superglued them back together easily enough. Makes me wonder how waterproof theý are and how long the will last. Other than that they seem decently built at this price I can't really complain.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Update

    2018-05-18 04:31:42

    I've had eight of these on my trailer for a year or so now. As noted In my previous review the glasses were falling off and I was worried about their waterproofnes. So far only one has stopped working and one will follow soon. the ones going bad are the front ones which are very exposed to spray. a couple more have some condensation but no problems yet. In short you get what you pay for but in less exposed applications these are just fine. I expected worse...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bon produit correspond a la description

    2016-02-10 11:48:54

    Bon produit correspond a la description la livraison a été faite dans les délais et le produit fonctionne parfaitement.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Position marker light for car, van, etc

    2015-12-10 09:36:04

    Position marker light for 3 meter high mobile home (back). The lamp is completely waterproof

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    LED SIDE MARKERS

    2014-11-18 05:06:31

    Great Product and Build Quality... Highly Recommend. Thanks Bang Good.. Will Buy More. Thanks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    A good choice

    2018-02-02 07:34:04

    After i received the package I tested all the lights with a 12V source and they work correctly all the items were perfectly packaged !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Led Side Marker Light Car Trailers RV Clearance Lamp..

    2017-10-26 12:38:16

    Led Side Marker L Led Side Marker Light Car Trailers RV Clearance Lamp...ight Car Trailers RV Clearance Lamp...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ottimo

    2016-11-21 03:02:02

    ottimo prodotto, da inserire come luce d'ingombro laterale per il mio camper consegna rapidissima

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    excellent product

    2016-01-25 09:04:31

    already bought six of those, great quality, E-marked, two LEDs per light - very bright

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-05 12:15:50

    Ok Good

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!