配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.83 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • great phone(46)
  • great price(10)
  • good camera(8)
  • good price(7)
  • すべてのレビュー (368)
  • 画像 (27)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(295)
    • 5スター(288)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ótimo celular!!!

    2017-06-12 09:54:38

    Produto de ótima qualidade. A construção do aparelho, realmente, impressiona. O nível de detalhes e a robustes da construção são incríveis. Até Maio de 2017 ainda está entre os top 10 do antutu.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    LeEco Le Max 2 X820

    2018-01-07 04:32:51

    Отличный телефон! За такие деньги, других вариантов с такими характеристиками НЕТ!!! 4G FDD-LTE B1/3/7/20 TDD-LTE B38 (для России) Snapdragon 820 Adreno 530 ПЗУ 64 ГБ ОЗУ 6 ГБ Передняя камера: 8.0MP Задняя камера: 21.0MP 4К Экран 2560х1440 2K Супер!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great smartphone at a great price, high quality and powerful components.

    2017-12-08 09:09:51

    Great smartphone at a great price, high quality and powerful components. It is very efficient and fast. The fingerprint reader works very well. Thank you for the quick delivery of the order. All right. The product is 100% compatible with the description. I'm happy and I recommend this store.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    LE MAX 2 X820 . SUPER SUPER ADOREI !!!!!

    2017-07-07 22:10:43

    INCRÍVEL APARELHO. LINDO . AMEI . FUNCIONA PERFEITAMENTE NO MEU PAIS (BRASIL) POREM O CARREGADOR Não E COMPATÍVEL COM NOSSA TOMADA. MAIS UM ADPITADOR RESOLVE.SUPER RECOMENDO TANTO O APARELHO COMO A BANGGOOD..

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    O telefone é um ótimo custo beneficio por apenas 700 reais, recomendo a todos.

    2018-03-30 13:04:23

    Prós: O telefone é ótimo, fluido em jogos e redes sociais. Contras: Veio sem a gaveta de chip SIM, que agora fiquei impossibilitado de usar CHIP um descaso que não pode acontecer, queria reembolso disso ou que me mandem a peça que veio faltando, no caso o a gaveta do slot de chip SIM.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    6/64 version with LTE B20 and UK plug

    2017-05-08 05:14:09

    This is a new batch of LeEco Le Max 2 x820 phones. It is in grey, and it has LTE B20 support stated on the back of the box. The sticker says it's certified for use in Hong Kong. The phone comes with a UK charger (as opposed to the flat China/US one). Firmware version is 19s Stable (again, unlike older batches that shipped with 16s). Google Play is already installed. I have not found OTA, so it may not be there.

    コメント (5)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Leeco Max 2

    2017-07-03 17:39:52

    Dispatch in the context was quick enough about 2 weeks, I didn't have more important duties. The phone didn't have the seals, although phone and accessories were new. I was fed up with the fact that the phone just turned started regularly with the Chinese language, I did make the classic configuration as all new phones. In context but everything is perfect. The phone works fine except for the fingerprint reader that is not very responsive. Also in the package was appreciated a network adapter because

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    LE MAX 2 X820 NO BRASIL

    2017-06-24 08:46:43

    vale cada centavo totalmente funcional veio na ROM 19s estavel sem nenhum travamento vale muito a pena recomendo...6gb de ram joga qualquer jogo sem travamento. Detalhe pra quem não sabe é que o x820 não vem com o fone quanto ao sensor no x820 pode comprar tranquilo.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Just perfect. PERFETTO.

    2017-05-16 07:27:49

    Nothing were bad: -Good shipping time; tracking. -Best value for that price. -Had exactly what I ordered. -Phone has a almost perfect build quality and works perfectly. Also has 800MhZ LTE and multilanguage ROM. Comes with UK plug. Per gli Italiani interessati: C'è l' Italiano e le traduzioni sono buone, per adesso non ho trovato difetti. Come citato sopra il caricabatterie è in versione Inglese.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    TOP uma Potencia

    2017-08-03 21:18:53

    produto ótimo recomendo a todos uso a mais de um mês show muito bom não me arrependo indico a todos os amigos

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 37  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!