お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(17)
    • 5スター(17)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 04/12/2021

    快適で迅速な配信

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/07/2021

    商品は素晴らしいですが、商品を送るのに時間がかかりすぎました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/03/2017

    I absolutly recommend buying these shoes they are so comfortable I wear a 9 bought a 10 fit me perfect. You want comfort by these types of shoes but buy a size up from what u normally wear because shoes in china are made smaller. Thk u guys another satisfied customer I will buy again from yall!!! ;<) ⚘

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/01/2018

    Very comfortable shoes! Nice style, nice looking, nice leather, they fit with jeans and casual dressing. Best thing that you can wear them with socks. I wear No41 and they fitted me perfect with the details that I followed from site. Value for money!! I will order also some other color!Seller thank you!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/03/2018

    Very comfortable shoes! It's like I'm wearing nothing at all! Follow instructions for sizing. I usually wear size 9 and ordered a 10 (41 Eur) and they fit perfectly!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/03/2017

    These are absolutely adorable! They fit me perfectly and I get so many comments on them. I'm going to order in every color now. They fit my size 7 foot like they were made for me.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/03/2018

    Arrived this morning, beautiful colors, fits perfectly. I can't wait for warmer weather and no snow to wear them. Soft comfy soles, and feel like slippers.I live in Birks and was concerned the shoes would not be comfortable, wrong! they are simply lovely. Thank you

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/11/2019

    Patty said they are everything I said they would be & more ! She loves these driving shoes 😁

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/03/2019

    these shoes are literally like having slippers on all day... awesome

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/05/2018

    Excelente preço e qualidade

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,449円
    • 4,253円
    • 3,375円
    • 4,253円
    • 2,874円
    • 4,943円
    • 5,678円
    • 2,759円
    • 4,598円
    • 3,219円
    • 2,759円
    • 6,553円
    • 4,368円
    • 6,208円
    • 4,402円
    • 3,537円
    • 7,243円
    • 3,334円