お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(10)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/05/2018

    The casual shoes were exactly as ordered and were a great fit. I have had the same design in a different colour before, and have just loved them and they are still going strong. Excellent value for money and a good range of colours. I am unable to get the star icons to work but definitely a 5

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/10/2017

    There was a little difference between aramex and regular post in terms of speed of delivery even after paying extra. But apparently maybe getting the products in good condition is the difference

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/08/2017

    very comfi. I ordered caramel colour and it's a bit lighter than I thought it would be. Can't complain for the price that I paid. Overall very comfi shoes

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/11/2016

    These are lovely shoes but way too tight, both in width and length. Mine will go to the local charity shop. I recommend that if you buy these, you go up at least one size from what the size converter suggests.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/06/2017

    Ótimo Sapato. muito macio e confortável. Bonito e com perfeito acabamento. couro legítimo. chegou no Brasil sem problemas. sem taxação.b

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/07/2018

    The shoes arrived are exactly the right size and I hope to enjoy them a lot of time thanks

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/11/2016

    The sizing seems all wrong with the shoes and I ordered the next size up and these just fit.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/09/2016

    The shoes are so cute. They're also very comfortable. I bought the red color and they are a nice red. Lots of compliments on them too.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/06/2019

    LOVE THEM

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/05/2019

    todavía no he recibido el pedido

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,255円
    • 4,255円
    • 2,299円
    • 5,520円
    • 4,357円
    • 3,450円
    • 3,746円
    • 4,140円
    • 5,175円
    • 5,175円
    • 3,795円
    • 4,140円
    • 6,555円
    • 4,025円
    • 2,874円
    • 7,475円
    • 3,910円
    • 5,474円