配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.83 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (35)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(31)
    • 5スター(29)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-07 10:24:48

    De acordo com as minhas expectativas. Perfeito.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-09 19:04:26

    bonito y se ve bien por las noches la luz que le enciende.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-30 07:56:22

    de momento todo perfecto, como se describe.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-22 07:44:13

    It nearly ok for the price, but the lcd-display is troublesome. When viewing the display from front, the digits are invisible (also when the light is on). Viewing the display from an angle from 30 degrees or more, your are the able to see the digits also when the light is o0n.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-20 19:19:24

    I'm happy with this product. I give 5 stars all round, but my computer has a hiccup. I have made sure that the product is working fine. Thank you Banggood for this product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-20 11:54:01

    Мои любимые будильники. Все мои знакомые и все члены семьи с ними. Лучшее что есть на эту тему.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-31 14:37:04

    fattura economica. display ben leggibile. facile da impostare. fa quello che deve fare ossia ben visualizzare l'orario. buono.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-02 16:33:38

    OK item is correct❗ Not bad, but not so special too. Only thing I don't like so late and slow delivery.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-25 17:52:08

    Bonjour,j'ai bien reçu mon colis,c'est exactement ce que j'ai commandé. Merci beaucoup et bonne journée à vous.😀

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-16 03:32:32

    perfecto para no dormirme

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!