お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(20)
    • 5スター(19)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 03/04/2018

    The bag is perfect.It is more beautiful and bigger than what it look like in the pics.The quality is very good,i recommend.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/04/2018

    the quality is good, I'm satisfied with the capacity,it's large enougn.There are many pockets, you can put things into different pocket.it's convenient

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/01/2018

    The bag looks pretty good,and the quality is okay.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/04/2018

    I've never thought that the bag is so good.when i received it ,i was happy that it's big and the quality also is ok. recomend ~

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/04/2018

    The color is the kind of deep red wine. I'm satisfied with it. But unfortunately the phone can not shoot the effect I want.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/04/2018

    Emmm...How to say ...it is the kind of deep red wine. I like it very much. But unfortunately the phone can not shoot the effect I want.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/04/2018

    that's ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/04/2018

    I am an old customer. The bag I bought this time looks good. And the quality is ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/04/2018

    The bag i receive is wonderful.I like this one. I decided to buy one more for my friend

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/04/2018

    A very nice, solid canvas bag with lots of bulkheads and pockets, handy handles worn on the back or shoulders. Excellent shopping

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,290円
    • 2,529円
    • 2,529円
    • 5,405円
    • 3,220円
    • 2,644円
    • 2,391円
    • 2,989円
    • 4,025円
    • 6,095円
    • 5,290円
    • 1,724円
    • 3,450円
    • 11,386円
    • 4,485円
    • 4,600円
    • 1,954円
    • 2,874円