お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/04/2017

    i love it nice quality

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/01/2016

    I still didn't try this silicon out but I'm sure it's good.. until now i was pleased with every thing i did buy from here.. so I'm sure this product will be good as well. Thanks for the fast shipping. best regards

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/02/2017

    Top Qualität und gut verarbeitet, aber sehr klein. Etwas größer wäre schön gewesen. Eignet sich gut für essbare Spitze.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/08/2016

    Excellent customer service!! A+++++ Great and fast seller!!! Fully recomended!!!!! It's pleasure to do buisness with you! Thank you

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/08/2016

    Exactly as shown. Exactly what I wanted! Very quick shipping! Great price! Super customer Service! Highly recommended! Thanks so much

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/04/2016

    Smaller than I expected, but very pretty. Only issue is that the small side was cut off too close to the design, so made it harder to use.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/07/2019

    very good quality

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/09/2017

    Good quality, favorable price. it doesn't stick well :) Excellent.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/09/2017

    muito bom

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2017

    out of stock

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,071円
    • 1,116円
    • 3,237円
    • 1,227円
    • 1,451円
    • 781円
    • 1,013円
    • 2,232円
    • 2,902円
    • 1,786円
    • 1,339円
    • 2,355円
    • 702円
    • 1,060円
    • 2,233円
    • 1,674円
    • 669円
    • 5,514円