お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (404)
  • 画像 (50)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(404)
    • 5スター(394)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 04/03/2021

    注文はJAN28日、2月4日出荷です。 出荷から20日連続で15営業日、注文が処理された日から25日連続で19日連続で営業しています。 他のアイテムと一緒にまとめて入荷しました。 思いついたLEDストリップですぐに使うことができ、うまくいきました。 価格にピッタリのコンビネーション(3枚入り) 5つ星! リクエストは1月28日にウェブサイトで行われ、2月4日に送られました。 リクエストが処理された日から到着するのに、出荷日の20営業日と15営業日、25日と19日、それぞれ実行および有用でした。 他のアイテムと一緒にパッケージに入っていて、よくパッケージされた。 買ったLEDテープと同時に使うことができ、うまくいった。 価格は3枚入りで、5つ星!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/11/2018

    Item was well packed and arrived undamaged. This cable and switch is exactly what I needed. It will work perfectly for a little project I'm working on. It has a really nice compact design. The switch throw is smooth and positive. The connectors are standard 2.1mm. This switch is very well made and it's price is low. If you're in the market for a switch like this, I can highly recommend it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/05/2018

    Lustreon is one of better Banggood's brand. Every product is better than similar but from other company. These switches are also better than switches I bought somewhere else.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/08/2017

    je to dobrá a praktická vec pre tých ktorý nechcú pri vypínaní a zapínaní led pásika vyťahovať adaptér zo zásuvky. dobrá cena It's a good and practical thing for those who do not want to pull the adapter out of the socket when they turn the led on and off. good price

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/07/2019

    Bought this to be used on my ev200d goggles. cut the plastic around barrel connector to make the plug length to be around 11mm. This will make it plug into the goggles more firmly. so far working fine.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/09/2017

    Качественные материалы. Удобная и необходимая вещь

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/08/2018

    product as expected, useful if you need to quickly switch on/off a power source. good quality prodotto come descritto, utile per accender/spegnere velocemente un carico elettrico. buona qualità

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/05/2018

    The switch works smoothly. Good quality from Lustreon. I will use it to disconnect my notebook from power.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/08/2017

    This is really nice switch for led strips. Quality is excellent for this price. Works great in combination with solderless connector: https://goo.gl/WdXY7d

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/03/2020

    優れた製品は、その義務を果たします

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 900円
    • 901円
    • 1,314円
    • 4,618円
    • 8,336円
    • 5,407円
    • 231円
    • 1,801円
    • 2,252円
    • 675円
    • 1,463円
    • 829円
    • 675円
    • 900円
    • 450円
    • 1,126円
    • 843円
    • 3,491円