お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (258)
  • 画像 (27)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(258)
    • 5スター(245)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/03/2018

    This led is very bright. I suggest do not look directly to it, it can damage your eyes. Measured power was little over 150W. A good heat sink is must ! Do not operate without one. Solder the wires before you mount it in heatsink. It will be difficult afterwards. This is a quality product.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/02/2018

    Used for high bay lights they work well true daylight they need a good heat sink SE-D225H150-190 is the best one I could find and they will drill it and tap for this chip bell@gentwin.com is where I got them have been using them in my shop work great

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/09/2018

    These are great, put out a lot of light. no need to buy separate power supply. At our 60 cycle power here in US I could not discern any flicker. I will attach heat sink to back of panels.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/04/2019

    it is very bright. But on the phone it is blinking very much. Do not know why.

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/06/2018

    bom produto sem anomalias conforme o indicado recomendo so pontos de solda nao sao muito bons tirando isso vale a pena

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/10/2018

    It is important to put a good heat sink so that it does not burn.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/06/2018

    Ho provato questo faretto è incredibile il fascio di luce è immenso , ottimo per vialetti privati e anche lo consiglio per amministratori di città per l'illuminazione pubblica , funzionano a 220 volt ac e sono eccezzionali

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/05/2018

    PERFECTO HA LLEGADO todo en orden ,ningun problema con la referencia indicada. recibido en perfectas condiciones Cumple el producto con mis expectativas es lo que pedia saludos.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/03/2019

    Great LED Light. Nice and Bright, Don't look at it without some eye protection.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/03/2019

    A little bit flickering, but reasonable. Huge luminuous flux! Cooling is difficult, it produce huge amount of heat. I buy again !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.49
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99