配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (244)
  • 画像 (26)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(3)
    • 5スター(2)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Pocket Size Sun

    2018-03-08 11:40:08

    This led is very bright. I suggest do not look directly to it, it can damage your eyes. Measured power was little over 150W. A good heat sink is must ! Do not operate without one. Solder the wires before you mount it in heatsink. It will be difficult afterwards. This is a quality product.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    work great for high bay lighting

    2018-02-16 10:02:06

    Used for high bay lights they work well true daylight they need a good heat sink SE-D225H150-190 is the best one I could find and they will drill it and tap for this chip bell@gentwin.com is where I got them have been using them in my shop work great

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Direct wired COB light panel

    2018-09-25 15:25:09

    These are great, put out a lot of light. no need to buy separate power supply. At our 60 cycle power here in US I could not discern any flicker. I will attach heat sink to back of panels.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-08 10:15:46

    it is very bright. But on the phone it is blinking very much. Do not know why.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    led 150w /220v

    2018-06-18 12:18:17

    bom produto sem anomalias conforme o indicado recomendo so pontos de solda nao sao muito bons tirando isso vale a pena

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Intense light

    2018-10-10 02:20:59

    It is important to put a good heat sink so that it does not burn.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Faretto ad alta luminosità

    2018-06-16 02:18:32

    Ho provato questo faretto è incredibile il fascio di luce è immenso , ottimo per vialetti privati e anche lo consiglio per amministratori di città per l'illuminazione pubblica , funzionano a 220 volt ac e sono eccezzionali

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    MUY BIEN

    2018-05-02 10:33:01

    PERFECTO HA LLEGADO todo en orden ,ningun problema con la referencia indicada. recibido en perfectas condiciones Cumple el producto con mis expectativas es lo que pedia saludos.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-25 12:59:19

    Great LED Light. Nice and Bright, Don't look at it without some eye protection.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-19 04:35:25

    A little bit flickering, but reasonable. Huge luminuous flux! Cooling is difficult, it produce huge amount of heat. I buy again !

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 25  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!