お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (117)
  • 画像 (18)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(117)
    • 5スター(113)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/04/2021

    仕様の確認

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/01/2019

    A voir sur la durée, mais les 1ers essais de branchement montre que ça chauffe à près de 60 degrés C en 5 mn, prévoir un radiateur et ventilo au risque de la faire mourir prématurément de chaud. Contrairement à ce qui est dit dans les Questions/réponses, il faut TOUJOURS mettre une résistance en série d'une led, et si vous voulez en brancher plusieurs en parallèle : bon courage pour ne rien griller car il faut 1 ampère par led !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/03/2018

    Great UV Led, I use it to cure UV glue. First try it without heatsink, but the Led got hot fast. For full power a heatsink is a must.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/11/2018

    Very powerfull UV led cob technology! Used for a small post uv resin curing with 3 of them for a total of 30W They need a big dissipator if powered at full power.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/04/2019

    Ordered 1 before and was very impressed and ordered more this time. Is as good as any fluorescent BLB bulb I've ever had and 3 in series used with a 21-38V 900mA current limited LED Driver makes a very nice UV source for a whole room. A 30W UV LED could also be used of course, but much easier to find a suitable heat sink for these smaller 10W LEDs.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/04/2018

    I used 4 wavelenght uv led (390-395-400-405 nm) and 1 visible for making an experimental portable flash light. It works fine, just I didn't note differences on wavelenght, it seems to me that 390 has the same behavour of 405. It could be a broad band emission.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/10/2019

    everything super

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/10/2018

    bought for bug zapper .. excellent power . need heatsink.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/04/2018

    presi 3 di range diverso, nel intento di potenzia l'illuminazione nel ciclo vegetativo in complemento a quelle generiche non ancora di crescenza e fioritura, da escludere durante fioriture che potenziero con IR.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2017

    Very interesting device. I put it working with .7A and it deliver a fantastic UV light just perfect for my fluo pictures!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,494円
    • 1,034円
    • 1,839円
    • 1,149円
    • 1,264円
    • 919円
    • 1,379円
    • 1,034円
    • 919円
    • 1,379円
    • 1,379円
    • 1,494円
    • 804円
    • 1,264円
    • 1,034円
    • 1,839円
    • 459円
    • 1,954円