お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (175)
  • 画像 (18)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(175)
    • 5スター(163)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-11-30 07:39:19

    Perfecto pero llegó muy golpeado

    コメント
  • gergioz
    GR
    2019-12-21 02:35:06

    Work well

    コメント
  • Ziart
    MQ
    2018-11-10 09:02:55

    Quality OK, heats up quickly, not too noisy. No extra nozzle is provided, transparent blue plastic protection is not designed for adding it. For information, metal nozzle has a 22.4mm / 22.2mm outside diameter (slighly conic), with a conic tip of 14.4mm OD at the aperture. I couldn't find any smaller diameter nozzle adapting to this shape.

    コメント
  • Gustav
    RU
    2017-08-29 02:22:18

    Недорогой термофен. Для пайки не подойдет. А вот для работы с клеями и термоусадкой вещь не заменимая!

    コメント
  • 2017-07-01 16:44:44

    I orderd the Hot airgun as a birthday present for my son in 220V configuration in Europe to our disapointment a 110V equipment was deliverd . I was thinking that is gona be one big hassel , en its gona kost us to send it back But it wasent at all. Bang good Has great poilcys in place . The sent us the correct type in 220V amnd we din't have to sent the unusabel one back. I cant belive thy can do this for sutch a low rate, The oederpicker propably had bad day. The only drawback we

    コメント
  • Arnoldo
    DE
    2018-06-20 07:32:51

    The hot air gun works very good. The small size is very good for my DIY quadcopter. Very good qaulity , works good.

    コメント
  • jeremy
    BE
    2017-09-18 13:53:11

    mini souffleur d'air chaud, fonctionne très bien, petit (se range facilement dans la boîte outils) pratique pour les gaines thermorétractable, et pour dessoudé des composants électronique, attention ne pas utilisé pendant plus de 10 minutes sinon risque de surchauffe.

    コメント
  • Cristo
    MX
    2017-07-19 02:11:08

    El producto es bueno y cumple con las especificaciones, la entrega en un lapso de tiempo moderadamente bueno. =)

    コメント
  • 2017-07-03 17:26:26

    After the initial order, we got the wrong voltage (black one) but it was inmediatly (2 week shipping time) replaced by the correct one (white one) cant wish for beter service way to go Bang Good

    コメント
  • Flashup
    RU
    2017-09-19 13:50:16

    Удобный, легкий, не занимает много места. Есть недостаток - коротковатый провод питания .

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 266円
    • 782円
    • 1,917円
    • 2,983円
    • 885円
    • 432円
    • 745円
    • 958円
    • 415円
    • 638円
    • 355円
    • 816円
    • 851円
    • 425円
    • 1,065円
    • 1,384円
    • 1,597円
    • 425円