お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (28)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(28)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 15/01/2021

    非常にいいです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/07/2019

    seems legit

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/02/2021

    完璧にフィット 弦の位置は良い

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/01/2021

    完ぺきですね

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/01/2021

    了解

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2015

    Je ne sais pas si cela va durer, mais l'aspect est parfaitement identique à l'original et cela donne un petit coup de "jeunesse" à ma très vieille Gibson. Par sécurité, je garde les vieilles pièces, mais cela en jette pas mal! Merci à toute l'équipe BG pour ce travail de recherche. Good job guys! Thanks a lot!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/04/2016

    Time of delivery of these products /I ordered 3 sets / was very long - 3 months. I undersand that, it was caused by restock. Just now bridges are at home, and I am very satisfied. All parts work perfectly without problems. Surface finishing is beautifull. I will buy again, soon. TY Banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/08/2018

    Io ho cliccato il tasto "Consegnare" e non "Consegnato" per confermare che il prodotto poteva essere consegnato nella data indicata. Non scherziamo sugli equivoci di una lingua tradotta nel modo sbagliato!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/08/2019

    LP Gibson Electric Guitar Ponticello Tailpiece Bridge Full Set Sliver Changed my guitar with this new set. Excellent.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/06/2019

    just received the bridges . as soon as I get them installed, I will post a complete review of all the parts I bought. Thanks

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,288円
    • 1,405円
    • 1,991円
    • 1,639円
    • 702円
    • 819円
    • 2,577円
    • 936円
    • 1,053円
    • 1,522円
    • 702円
    • 1,991円
    • 10,780円
    • 5,741円
    • 1,053円
    • 2,108円
    • 17,811円
    • 3,514円