お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (23)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(23)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • halfies
    ZA
    2019-07-23 05:19:44

    seems legit

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-09-05 00:10:49

    Quality good for price thankyou

    コメント
  • hannes
    NL
    2020-02-12 10:45:34

    Good product relating to the price. I'm satisfied with the product.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-07 04:38:30

    ok

    コメント
  • 2019-10-28 18:28:26

    product arrived in perfect condition, im truly happy

    コメント
  • 2015-09-30 05:02:22

    Je ne sais pas si cela va durer, mais l'aspect est parfaitement identique à l'original et cela donne un petit coup de "jeunesse" à ma très vieille Gibson. Par sécurité, je garde les vieilles pièces, mais cela en jette pas mal! Merci à toute l'équipe BG pour ce travail de recherche. Good job guys! Thanks a lot!

    コメント
  • 2016-04-06 02:53:37

    Time of delivery of these products /I ordered 3 sets / was very long - 3 months. I undersand that, it was caused by restock. Just now bridges are at home, and I am very satisfied. All parts work perfectly without problems. Surface finishing is beautifull. I will buy again, soon. TY Banggood.

    コメント
  • Keoni
    IT
    2018-08-12 02:14:48

    Io ho cliccato il tasto "Consegnare" e non "Consegnato" per confermare che il prodotto poteva essere consegnato nella data indicata. Non scherziamo sugli equivoci di una lingua tradotta nel modo sbagliato!

    コメント
  • lvdl1
    NL
    2019-08-13 08:07:54

    LP Gibson Electric Guitar Ponticello Tailpiece Bridge Full Set Sliver Changed my guitar with this new set. Excellent.

    コメント
  • 2019-06-07 13:40:40

    just received the bridges . as soon as I get them installed, I will post a complete review of all the parts I bought. Thanks

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,131円
    • 804円
    • 11,706円
    • 751円
    • 1,479円
    • 2,684円
    • 2,147円
    • 792円
    • 865円
    • 1,611円
    • 1,083円
    • 848円
    • 840円
    • 321円
    • 8,591円
    • 1,118円
    • 1,825円
    • 3,221円