お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (57)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(57)
    • 5スター(53)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • talal78
    DZ
    2020-01-11 13:04:56

    تلقيت المنتج في وقت لم يكن يتوقعه بانغود هذا ما يعجبني في بانغود، أما ثمن المنتج فهو الذي لم يعجبني بالنسبة للنوعية، كنت أتوقع أن يكون منتوج فاخر و لكني تحصلت عليه نتيجة للتحفيظ الكبير الذي قام به بانجود و لكن لم تكن إلا حيلة تجارية و هذا ما يجعلني أفقد الثقة،، المنتج خفيف بشكل

    コメント
  • 2020-01-09 16:20:56

    Hermoso calzado, suave, liviano. Maravilloso!!

    コメント
  • 2019-03-13 01:15:10

    Love these shoes. Nice height and well made. Super cute and comfy. Compliments every time they are worn

    コメント
  • 2019-03-13 01:23:26

    Great pair of sandals. Footbed soft & very comfortable. They look great too! They go with jeans, shorts, and look nice with dresses.

    コメント
  • 2019-08-18 06:19:54

    fast delivery

    コメント
  • 2019-10-16 14:31:27

    They are super cute and I honestly think they are the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned. I will be buying them in other colors. They seem very well made, but really only time will tell on that as I plan to wear them a lot. As a first time customer with Banggood, I am very happy with this purchase.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-20 08:18:46

    i did have to order one size up but these shoes have been so comfortable that I’ve worn them almost everyday. Extra cute and I’ll be getting more

    コメント
  • newbtr
    US
    2020-02-27 17:08:26

    looks good. very fun - but- Strap needs to be placed lower where it is attached to shoe. because velcro on strap doesn't meet the velcro which is attached to shoe - it goes past it when I make it tight enough to fit my foot.

    コメント
  • 2019-10-19 17:20:04

    Very cute shoe. I read reviews and some said to order 1 size bigger than I usually do. I did that and they are too big. I should have ordered my size 7. The shoe sizes are correct, so order your usual size.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-26 00:58:52

    i ordered size 10 but a bit small compared with the other shoes i ordered of the same size

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,003円
    • 4,432円
    • 5,853円
    • 3,570円
    • 3,063円
    • 6,949円
    • 3,540円
    • 6,973円
    • 2,738円
    • 4,720円
    • 3,647円
    • 2,921円
    • 3,962円
    • 3,647円
    • 3,278円
    • 2,967円
    • 3,480円
    • 3,325円