お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (425)
  • 画像 (16)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(425)
    • 5スター(378)
    • 4スター(23)
    • 3スター(11)
    • 2スター(6)
    • 1スター(7)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 23/09/2021

    非常に快適で柔らかいローファー。 フリップフロップのように着ることができます。 散歩に最適 お勧め!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/09/2021

    期待以上の品質で、とても楽しかったです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/05/2018

    Женские летние туфли. Посылка пришла очень быстро. Туфли жене понравились. Можно носить с пятками, можно как шлепки. Цена/качество устроили полностью. Рекомендую.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/01/2018

    love these, very comfortable. was a little dubious considering their price, but i needn't have worried. These shoes would have cost at least 3 times as much from more known high street shoe sellers. will certainly be buying more shoes from BANGGOOD. bang tidy ! I would however suggest you by a 1/2 size bigger than you normally do, but for those reviews that suggest the are really small and thin fitting, you must have fat feet :) and the only odor from them is the smell of real genuine leather.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2018

    I highly recommend these super soft shoes to anyone looking for shoes they can wear all day long without getting tired sore feet. I will be buying more!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/08/2016

    When my new shoes arrived the seam on the top came torn. I really don't know what to do about it now because somehow the paperwork was separated from the shoes.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/08/2016

    These shoes are the cutest and most comfortable pair that I have ever owned....Thank you Banggood! 5 stars is the least I can give you ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️+++

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/09/2016

    Deze schoenen zitten direct heerlijk, ik heb inmiddels 3 paar van deze schoenen gekocht. Ik heb maat 41 en bestel 1 maat groter dan zitten ze prima! Ook een snelle levering binnen 1 week had ik ze!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/06/2016

    They are gorgeous! The leather is soft and the 'bobbly' soles are very comfortable. Tip: I bought a size smaller as the leather will give through wearing and the shoe might become looser.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/10/2016

    Like walking on air - beautiful leather shoes at 1/2 the price of most online sites. Protective shoe storage bag included!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$24.99