配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (63)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(63)
    • 5スター(60)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-25 21:20:06

    I have wide feet so was looking for the suitable shoes. Quality is okay. Great for one season if you wear them a lot.

    コメント (4)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-11 01:55:07

    So Cute and so light. I wear an 8 size shoes. I ordered the 9 size. Fit is great, very comfortable and goes with everything.

    コメント (4)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-11 12:35:56

    these are so cute pretty good quality made shoe planning to. purchase plenty from this site now that I see the shoe first hand

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-03 20:34:00

    Super comfortable, very light, and cute too! I can tell already that these are going to be my summer "go-to" shoes because they are so comfortable, and the color is neutral enough to go with everything.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-23 21:07:41

    These shoes fit my feet perfectly. And they are very lightweight and comfortable

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-09 20:55:28

    This one is my favouriate i have already order three other colours very. very nice summer sandal would recomend to any buyer

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-22 02:26:55

    beautiful

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-15 21:09:03

    I am normally a 8 size but i decided to order 9 just in case it was smaller and it fits perfect. I recommend that you size up so your feet can fit juts right. I also think that they are really comfy and look really nice i loved them.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  
満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください