お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (18)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(18)
    • 5スター(16)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-08-14 09:29:27

    The Lishi 2-in-1 arrived in good condition in a sealed polythene pouch with no damage and in a sturdy plastic case enclosed with internal foam protection. Also comes with the blank keys as shown online. It took 3 weeks to arrive from Hong Kong to Scotland, so I am very pleased about that. I am looking forward to picking my Skoda door lock now as I am a beginner, need to watch more YouTube videos on how to use the Lishi 2-in-1. I will buy more of these picks for different models of cars later from

    コメント
  • lm-95
    RU
    2017-05-26 15:12:06

    упаковано отлично, все целое, удобное и качество хорошее.

    コメント
  • 2017-05-07 10:41:15

    Отслеживается. Быстрая доставка. Продавцу 5 звезд.

    コメント
  • 2019-06-03 03:47:32

    טוב עדיין לא השתמשתי

    コメント
  • plug4uk
    GB
    2020-05-18 08:09:41

    A little on the pricey side for what it is, build quality is not to bad but I wouldn't exert too much pressure on the pick just in case its damaged, nice easy scale to read, nice case..

    コメント
  • modetol
    MX
    2020-01-06 15:17:57

    El producto es bueno es tal como se describe. El problema fuerte es el envio. Es demasiado tardadio no es como habian ofrecido una entrega rapida, se ha tardado mas de dos meses en llegar el producto. Pesimo servicio de mensajeria.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-07 03:38:37

    very good

    コメント
  • Edial65
    BR
    2019-10-15 06:35:21

    Ótimo vendedor. Eu recomendo.

    コメント
  • 2018-02-07 05:58:35

    Received in good condition, the product is of good quality. Nice finish, storage box is very useful.

    コメント
  • kevin
    US
    2017-04-07 12:12:28

    GOOD QUALITY PICK/DECODER. NO ROUGH EDGES WOULD BUY THESE OVER THE MORE EXPENSIVE KIND ANY DAY. I SEE NO DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE TWO.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,232円
    • 2,657円
    • 3,798円
    • 2,976円
    • 3,798円
    • 3,188円
    • 2,797円
    • 2,444円
    • 5,421円
    • 2,869円
    • 1,182円
    • 1,487円
    • 1,700円
    • 389円
    • 708円
    • 1,275円
    • 1,913円
    • 3,401円