お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (90)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(90)
    • 5スター(86)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-27 15:50:32

    Whow - this boards exceeded my expectations by far! - Easy to install and program with Arduino and the original libraries from Lilygo Homepage (use GxGDEH0213B72.h driver) - SD card interface - which I didnt expect on this board - LiPo management chip, just connect a 1s lipo and charge it - ePaper is pretty fast and has good contrast Thats exactly what I looked for to display my solar and smarthomes power status with a simple "out-of-the-box" board. Board is the perfect present also for every

    コメント
  • 2020-03-12 14:42:08

    Perfect little board! Over the past few months I've tested every pin and feature and it all works. The partial refresh is nice, but if you use it more than a dozen times in a row without a full refresh, it can burn in a ghost image on the screen.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-12 14:58:51

    Lieferung hat zwar länger aus UK benötigt als aus China, dafür ist die Qualität aber sehr gut, Modul arbeitet wie beschrieben. Der Kontrast und die Darstellung sind sehr gut. Gerne wieder!

    コメント
  • eszati
    HU
    2019-11-01 03:55:33

    https://github.com/ZinggJM/GxEPD

    コメント
  • Howie
    DE
    2019-12-14 02:44:27

    display is working programming with the linked libraries is working

    コメント
  • 2020-03-10 16:27:52

    Alles super gerne wieder

    コメント
  • Vita
    ID
    2019-12-07 07:23:32

    The quality is good

    コメント
  • 2019-10-04 04:36:24

    Display work perfect. I bought the module because I program PDA computers with reading barcodes and so I can generate those codes directly (via web) on the display, I do not have to print on paper. The sample programs work. Only refresh the display is 5-8sec.

    コメント (1)
  • rstec
    CZ
    2019-03-18 00:36:41

    OK - very good

    コメント
  • Zoltan
    HU
    2019-11-04 14:41:32

    The board is good physical quality. I gave only 4 stars for appearance because the display is a bit off. In deep sleep the board consumes 1670 uA without the blue ON led. I don't know if this is because my unit is worse quality than the standard or it is a bad design, either way this makes it unusable for battery operation. Overall value for price is very good, I have good time playing with it.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 638円
    • 2,877円
    • 745円
    • 425円
    • 2,130円
    • 710円
    • 532円
    • 1,044円
    • 1,055円
    • 1,065円
    • 1,278円
    • 425円
    • 710円
    • 319円
    • 447円
    • 532円
    • 468円
    • 319円