配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (40)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(40)
    • 5スター(36)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-08 17:04:40

    Muy bueno, me gusta

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-05 18:06:44

    wonderful product work very well

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    excellent but needs work on iOS platform

    2019-02-06 10:26:03

    excellent product but sucks that you can only make phone calls through Bluetooth and not receive or get notifications of text messages from Bluetooth., if someone knows a way without getting another SIM card from my cell provider, would be greatly appreciated.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-28 15:51:57

    omg! im so happy with this smart watch. everything about it meets my needs, so much so ive done away with my regular mobile phone and use the watch, it takes a little getting used to by way of how small the keyboard is for the use of sending text messages etc. But after a while you can hit every key with with minimal mistakes. the sound qiality from the speaker is superb and nice and clear which is a bonus for me as im hard of hearing and wear hearing aids. it pairs up effortlessly with bluetooth

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Top

    2018-10-26 12:33:57

    Super Uhr. Lieferung war zügig. ca 10 Tage nach der Bestellung ist die Uhr angekommen👍👍👍. Habe die Uhr jetzt ein paar Tage und kann sagen, dass die Uhr schnell ist und zuverlässig läuft. selbst das aussehen des Betriebssystems lässt sich über Playstore ändern. uhr koppelt sich problemlos mit dem Autotelefon, selbst meine Musik läuft wie bei meinen Iphone über AppleMusic. Bei der Uhr/Betriebssystem gibt es auch kein ruckeln oder so, alles läuft flüssig 👍👍👍

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Review

    2018-12-16 02:15:03

    i ordered this one before 15 days the product is good online chatting is very good responsible. The parcel tracking also is good quality shipments .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Beautiful Large Watch

    2018-11-20 17:36:50

    Great Watch Just what I was looking for, Large watch with large easy to read display. Fits very nice on the wrist and the band are very comfortable. A great buy so you better get yours!!! Thank you Banggod! Excellent Service!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-01 11:36:10

    Huge display and responsive enough. A decent watch for videocalls.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください