お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (8)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(7)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2018-09-23 13:04:03

    I received the RED Model which is not actually a PWM Servo at all. It is a Servo sized continuous rotation mini-motor. The PWM Servo Model is GREY colored. Look closely at the photos and you can see the RED models have 2 wires while the GREY ones have 3 wires. So, specify the color to indicate which model you want (apparently). I like the RED Continuous Rotation model but will re-order a GREY set as well.

    コメント
  • 2019-08-31 03:27:10

    Why servo came with 2 wires ? , Normally should be 3 wires or not ? ......?

    コメント
  • 2018-10-11 06:51:36

    I received the servos today. I did not have time to check them yet. They look fine though.

    コメント
  • Willy
    PL
    2020-02-08 14:06:06

    Przetestowałem - działają ! Wytrzymałość i funkcjonalność sprawdzą wnuki w trakcie zabawy. Zdaje się, że pasują tylko do starszych klocków Lego ? Wymaga sprawdzenia ! - J.Markiton

    コメント
  • 2018-11-12 03:12:06

    La description faite par Banggood est incomplète : Gris = servo à angle asservi Rouge = moteur à rotation continue (2 fils) J'ai donc les rouges et ce sont bien des moteurs uniquement. Cela dit, ils sont puissants et permettent de faire rouler un vehicule par exemple. J'enlève 1 étoiles à cause de la description.

    コメント
  • Yasenec
    RU
    2018-12-01 02:32:21

    Я надеялся получить блок управления вместе с сервоприводами, а приехали только моторчики. теперь они лежат "не пришей кобыле хвост"(((

    コメント
  • 2018-11-18 12:31:49

    attesa arrivo materiale.attesa arrivo materiale.attesa arrivo materiale.attesa arrivo materiale.attesa arrivo materiale.attesa arrivo materiale.

    コメント
  • 2019-04-16 08:52:18

    Chegou perfeito!!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 693円
    • 2,213円
    • 2,228円
    • 2,301円
    • 729円
    • 909円
    • 444円
    • 9,891円
    • 471円
    • 3,443円
    • 291円
    • 1,485円
    • 1,804円
    • 1,167円
    • 258円
    • 1,258円
    • 1,261円
    • 255円