配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (14)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(498)
    • 5スター(465)
    • 4スター(26)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great offer (low price for huge output)

    2015-01-13 12:32:01

    tremendous light output neutral white color is great (very natural color) I agree with previous reviewer: packaged well in 2 layers of foam + cardboard around BUT fixed the strips inside with a low quality tape that leaves a messy residue => can be optimized by briefing the packaging department about our reviews / small complaint

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Worth it!

    2016-09-19 09:45:32

    This is the perfect balance between price and performance... This lights up my whole kitchen, I dont know how many lumens it makes, but, I think it is about 1000 lumens... Only draws about 0.4Amps... so it is energy efficient It does not include a plastic diffuser, just bare leds. It has holes in the edges for screws. Recommended purchase/item

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Tape on product

    2015-01-12 18:57:55

    I can understand protecting the ends for shipment, but applying clear tape that leaves a messy residue is not the answer. Other strip lights, that I have ordered from you, have their ends wrapped in thin foam and then the tape applied. Nice light strip, but not happy that I have to clean up the sticky tape residue before I can use them.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great Lights

    2015-04-29 11:19:31

    These lights are so bright that I needed only one to light up my campsite. I love the portability and voltage of the lights. They are easily modified to fit a portable 12 volt power supply.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    The product arrived broken

    2018-01-31 07:38:39

    Hello, I just received my order today, and during the test I realize that the LED Rigid Light Strip 50cm 12V 36 SMD 7020 V Shape White, is broken. 3 led do not light in the middle of the strip.See in the photo. The part numbers are: SKU is: 107011-I890, PCK 1109-8335-20167 G-N-03-16.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    All arrived excellent time and condition

    2015-12-09 20:27:20

    Packaged well. Arrived excellent condition and all working. Thanks Banggood, I do a lot of buying from you and have found you great to deal with.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good qality for the price

    2016-01-02 13:20:16

    wery god qality for the price i use it in my car and its look wery nice

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good led light

    2014-12-22 20:20:31

    well made, same as in description. good communication with seller. fast shipping. thank you banggood!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Impeccable service

    2018-05-11 13:46:48

    Défective hardware replacement hardware, received and functioning.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bon matériel

    2017-01-09 01:32:05

    Bon matériel, livraison rapide.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!